User Reviews For: No More Mr. Nice Guy

644960

4.7 out of 5

(26)
5 star
(21)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-17
Bigsmilezrina Rating
It has a rushed beginning but its so cute as you read on. If you like smut more than story but still has a hint of cute, i think this is perfect. Its just the beginning but at vol 2.. it slows down to focus on their relationship/feelings.
2019-08-16
darabee Rating
Decided to read this since there wasn't anything else and I'm glad I did. I found it to be an entertaining read with some fun moments. It's more of a slice of life yaoi imo. Souta seems like a shallow idiot but he's actually kinda likeable with a go with the flow attitude. The art isn't bad either. I didn't feel like it was rushed, as another reviewer stated, cuz let's face it, it's yaoi. Sex usually happens in the 1st chapter. At least this couple isn't declaring love by chapter one. So give this one a chance if you want a light entertaining read.
2019-08-03
OzawaShuri Rating
Oh gosh, this is amazing, I'm expecting more
2019-08-03
GregorIAN Rating
Kinda rushed and not really sexy.
2020-08-14
HeyHeyShinomiyasan Rating
Omg this is amazing! I've been getting a little bored while reading my yaoi and BL's lately, but this was definitely a refreshing read! I enjoyed it quite a lot. I really like the pace of the story and how it's not all just smex scenes, but actually development between the characters; but when there are smex scenes they're pretty hot! It has a really good balance. The characters and art are great too. I like the struggle, and flexibility of the characters as well. I wish there was at least one more volume though... not because it went too fast, but because I just wanted to see a little more of this cute couple.
2019-10-04
lalelala Rating
I started reading from chapter 1 for free and couldn't stop so it was a surprise that I finished up to chapter 5 in a flash.The story was pretty fluffy and not much angst and drama, and both seme and uke has good chemistry.
2019-08-19
naniaquien Rating
I wasn't really sure about this since the beginning it's a bit rushed and typical, but I kept reading and it's surprisingly cute. It's a very nice read if you just want fluff.
2019-08-17
Quinloki Rating
The art's great, and the story's pretty good so far too. I read a 1 star review of this and was hesitant, but I'm glad I went for it. Vol 1's a little oddly paced, but hawt dog it gets better.
2021-03-31
Kazz Rating
This is just what I need. No heavy drama just right. I definitely recommend this.
2021-02-23
ebookrenta09jzfbvd1 Rating
This is one of the best BL I have ever read sad it's over I ship them so much
Scroll to top