User Reviews For: There's No Way This Is Fate

646792

4.8 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(17)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-29
hikaharu Rating
Uwwooohhh~!! I see two alphas kiss, i shall give it 5
2019-08-13
SunnyEWA Rating
This is the second twist on the omegsverse were a possible alpha into omega mutation may occur that I've read. Though this is the only one with a possible 3P. Most of the stories are very possessive to the point that only one partner is possible. I'm going to keep buying these and see were it goes from here. Personal opinion here but the Mother needs her behavior checked even if it is some PTSD from a cheating mate.
2019-08-19
reimagami Rating
Love the omegaverse stories! Never enough of them, and this one is hot hot hot! Don't normally like 3TP but this is great! Cannot wait to see where it leads!
2019-08-10
Maddie26 Rating
This seems like a very interesting story. Awesome beginning.
2020-04-07
yuicaty9 Rating
There is no loss in read it, as always the mangaka brings us a fun and super sexy story. Two alphas and an omega, childhood friends in which love develops to the point of obsession. Fantastic.
2020-04-01
fireapples Rating
love this manga, got hooked after the first chapter and ended up buying the rest. the art is also very nice and sexy.
2020-03-27
dragonbride90 Rating
This is a great manga for those who love the twist and turns of omegas and alpha's
2020-03-23
YukiJudai Rating
Couldn't resist buying after reading the first chapter. Really enjoyed this and it's interesting that there's something going on with the two semes too (you can find a dj on them at the Mangaka's pixiv) which kinda explains some things between them that they do.
2020-03-22
Mixie Rating
This is an interesting and unique manga with great dynamics between the leading trio: pervert-seme Kouetsu, puppy-seme Ginga, and reluctant uke Yuuzen. It's a triangle drama where even the two alphas are often kissing and the omega is very alpha-like outside of estrus. It's more smut than romance, which can be good or bad depending on what you like. The storyline itself is so-so and there are some weird sports, but the art is good and the frequent sex scenes (both 2P and 3P) top notch.(Note: As of chapter 9, the story is starting to round out, but it's not finished yet.)
2020-02-24
rubesties Rating
I usually hate omegaverse, but I'm obsessed with this one....amazinggg
Scroll to top