User Reviews For: There's No Way This Is Fate

646792

4.8 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-29
hikaharu Rating
Uwwooohhh~!! I see two alphas kiss, i shall give it 5
2019-08-19
reimagami Rating
Love the omegaverse stories! Never enough of them, and this one is hot hot hot! Don't normally like 3TP but this is great! Cannot wait to see where it leads!
2019-08-13
SunnyEWA Rating
This is the second twist on the omegsverse were a possible alpha into omega mutation may occur that I've read. Though this is the only one with a possible 3P. Most of the stories are very possessive to the point that only one partner is possible. I'm going to keep buying these and see were it goes from here. Personal opinion here but the Mother needs her behavior checked even if it is some PTSD from a cheating mate.
2019-08-10
Maddie26 Rating
This seems like a very interesting story. Awesome beginning.
2019-09-11
Moonflower Rating
Great manga!
2019-09-10
animepie Rating
Just read the first chapter and I just expected 3P smut and boy did I get that. Phew! That was hot. But I am seriously curious about the plot now. Definitely buying the rest. The two alphas kissed and that definitely raised its score.
2019-08-29
Darkstarre Rating
Ok shows promise. Definitely gotta see where this goes.
2019-08-29
G3tsmart Rating
Oh my god soooo good next story, please
2019-08-27
gummyfoxes Rating
pretty hot, the later chs now seem slightly more plotty, not sure if i'm totally sold on the story yet but i'll prob still read
2019-08-21
suppinel Rating
Imo, The sex is hot and steamy in ch1. If you are looking for another threesome omegaverse story, you can add this one to your collection . One seme had sadistic tendecy, while the other is milder but still wild in the bed, the uke comes as bratty and conceited in the first place but become so cute in the end. I enjoyed his predicament (the uke) so far for his circumstances. Really hoping for more to come.
Scroll to top