User Reviews For: There's No Way This Is Fate

646792

4.6 out of 5

(38)
5 star
(31)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
2019-08-29
hikaharu Rating
Uwwooohhh~!! I see two alphas kiss, i shall give it 5
2020-03-22
Mixie Rating
This is an interesting and unique manga with great dynamics between the leading trio: pervert-seme Kouetsu, puppy-seme Ginga, and reluctant uke Yuuzen. It's a triangle drama where even the two alphas are often kissing and the omega is very alpha-like outside of estrus. It's more smut than romance, which can be good or bad depending on what you like. The storyline itself is so-so and there are some weird sports, but the art is good and the frequent sex scenes (both 2P and 3P) top notch.(Note: As of chapter 9, the story is starting to round out, but it's not finished yet.)
2019-08-13
SunnyEWA Rating
This is the second twist on the omegsverse were a possible alpha into omega mutation may occur that I've read. Though this is the only one with a possible 3P. Most of the stories are very possessive to the point that only one partner is possible. I'm going to keep buying these and see were it goes from here. Personal opinion here but the Mother needs her behavior checked even if it is some PTSD from a cheating mate.
2019-08-19
reimagami Rating
Love the omegaverse stories! Never enough of them, and this one is hot hot hot! Don't normally like 3TP but this is great! Cannot wait to see where it leads!
2020-06-24
ChattyK2125 Rating
Horny as sin! Lots of threesomes with the boys or even images! Oh my! Loved every minute of it!
2020-05-31
mayiek Rating
oh damnn ? This hit all my yes buttons ? & when will be the next chapter released? ?
2019-08-10
Maddie26 Rating
This seems like a very interesting story. Awesome beginning.
2021-01-28
Tintinabule Rating
I wasn't sure to read it at first because of the description saying they force themselves on Yuu, but it's not really like that. It's a hot situation where the two alphas are desperately in love and lusting for their omega friend, and the omega needing them because of his sudden heat cycle. And then how Yuu comes to term with his new situation and how to choose between his two friends. The story is good, the alchemy between the three is super sweet, even between the two alphas. Sex scenes are really hot, between the 3 or each with Yuu. Definitely recommend, and also the sequel, Newlywed arc.
2020-06-23
ienggg Rating
Ahhh wish there was more!!!! I love the art,the plot twists, and the humor. Like Yuu in the chapter being like you all know I was a top ??? LOL. There is a happy 3p ending and the point of choosing love choosing was exactly what I enjoy subverting the fated love trope
2020-05-07
Ftgdggsoogst Rating
I love this store very very much but I hope it doesn't end like it did I want to see him get the boys I hope they become mates not just one or I don't like that I want both of them to be his
Scroll to top