User Reviews For: My Boyfriend's Crush

654904

5.0 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-09-10
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Awww. This is bittersweet and has a bit of a taboo premise. How this goes, I'm not sure. It definitely has a really sweet feel to it, but there is a lot of turmoil going on in Airi's head. He's a total bro-con for his older bro Yuichi. And Airi's bf is completely unaware so far. Ohhh this is gonna tug at my heartstrings I just know it!! Art is amazing. There's some humor and so much feels!!! More please!!!
2019-09-18
AinoKusabi Rating
The art is gorgeous--love the character's facial expressions--and the characters themselves are beautiful. It's a bit too early to get into the story, but it's pretty good so far. Can't wait for more updates!
2020-07-09
fandomnightmare Rating
This was not at all what I expected from the first chapter! A manga where a guy with a brother complex actually admits his crush is unrealistic and chooses the awesome boy his own age? A brother who isn't creepy at all? A same-age boyfriend who is a bit fem-looking but doesn't behave in a stereotypical way? Realistic levels of jealousy and horniness (high but not for the drama)? I really enjoyed this when I didn't expect to, very nice indeed!
2019-12-14
jan117 Rating
Please update! The art is so beautiful and the story is so interesting. It's nice to finally read yaoi that actually brings out my emotions, has well-developed characters, and doesn't follow tropes/typical yaoi storylines. Please please please!!! And thank you : )
2019-10-23
Lemonadecandy Rating
It is an amazing story. The art is too notch, you can clearly see what each character is feeling amd what thoughts are going through their heads. Their faces are extremely expressive. As for the story you can't help but feel both happy and sad for the characters. If only we had a better scan version and the company cared to use English words for sfx, doing justice to this masterpiece.
2019-11-07
nr34547 Rating
Love the story and art! So many feels but a must to keep reading!! Looking forward to reading the next chapter, hopefully soon!!
2020-09-02
CrypticMystic Rating
Very good storyline but the ending comes a little abruptly
2020-07-14
Sw00ce1ng Rating
I've been a fan of this artist for years and I got SO excited when I saw the name on the cover. The art style is gorgeous and all the characters and relationships are fleshed out and easy to love. The story doesn't rely on miscommunication as a plot device, which I appreciate, and overall is a highly enjoyable read.
2020-07-13
Ren4Liz28 Rating
I really enjoyed this. I cannot even explain the plethora of emotions on this one. Geesh.
2019-10-07
drinds Rating
Love it!!!
Scroll to top