User Reviews For: At the Mercy of the Great King Enma

662587

3.5 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(2)
2019-11-19
Atilollipop Rating
It's okay, but honestly I don't see where the story can be developed both MC are lacking and the story is a bit all over the place. save your coins
2019-10-09
lightmelody23 Rating
They went right to it and I'm a bit concerned by it. Tho she is dead so I guess the situation is different in the afterlife. I like the art and the female mc.
2020-01-03
Cakeisspiffy Rating
Honestly? Really good smut scenes and I like the female MC a lot. She's super funny, and her dynamic with the male MC is interesting. I do want to know how this story will develop though, since as other reviewers have mentioned, the story is still lacking a bit. But I enjoy the art and when I don't take it too seriously, I find myself coming back to reread it.
2020-03-17
Willow Rating
The story feels like it doesn't know where to start. Both MCs have nothing redeemed about them. Also, along with being non-con, the sex scenes are subpar and uncomfortable.
2019-11-25
Pami Rating
I love it! The art is really nice and the smut is too. Can't wait to read more!!
2021-04-25
boarhandles Rating
The art is very good and the premise for this story is interesting: king of hell needs sexual energy from a dead monk in order to regain his power. But there are many parts that are one dimensional despite this?the supporting characters, the backstory for the female lead, and...the sex. Personally not into characters with gigantic boobs, though this does play into her story later. Actually thought the smut in the other title by this author was better. The story does get more interesting around the last three chapters but it's a boring ride there. Would not recommend to buy unless you have nothing else to do.
2019-11-15
kitten91 Rating
I enjoy this manga! It's... cute
2021-10-04
Shirahime Rating
Hmmmm... not that good of a read. Art is great, but storyline is bad. Characters had no chemistry, felt forced. Dialog was strange. Lots of noncon. The guy has 2 personalities (imma leave it at that cuz spoilers), but I preferred the other one. Just couldn't help but feel bad for him.
2020-06-15
HishamXNadzra Rating
Ohmyyyy! This one is really funny Hahahahaaa! It's more like hentai xD but i really enjoyed this Manga so much.. Isekai type ^^ kinda love it.. So, i give it 5star.
2020-05-19
Risuna Rating
The ending is worth the rollercoaster of events that happen throughout this story. I actually had to go back & reread the first chapter to fully grasp the complexity of everything happening & it was totally worth it
Scroll to top