User Reviews For: At the Mercy of the Great King Enma

662587

3.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(3)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
2019-11-19
Atilollipop Rating
It's okay, but honestly I don't see where the story can be developed both MC are lacking and the story is a bit all over the place. save your coins
2019-10-09
lightmelody23 Rating
They went right to it and I'm a bit concerned by it. Tho she is dead so I guess the situation is different in the afterlife. I like the art and the female mc.
2020-03-17
Willow Rating
The story feels like it doesn't know where to start. Both MCs have nothing redeemed about them. Also, along with being non-con, the sex scenes are subpar and uncomfortable.
2020-01-03
Cakeisspiffy Rating
Honestly? Really good smut scenes and I like the female MC a lot. She's super funny, and her dynamic with the male MC is interesting. I do want to know how this story will develop though, since as other reviewers have mentioned, the story is still lacking a bit. But I enjoy the art and when I don't take it too seriously, I find myself coming back to reread it.
2019-11-25
Pami Rating
I love it! The art is really nice and the smut is too. Can't wait to read more!!
2019-11-15
kitten91 Rating
I enjoy this manga! It's... cute
2020-05-19
Risuna Rating
The ending is worth the rollercoaster of events that happen throughout this story. I actually had to go back & reread the first chapter to fully grasp the complexity of everything happening & it was totally worth it
2020-04-04
cascawsd Rating
like it.
Scroll to top