User Reviews For: Don't Run Away from My Love -Childhood Friends No More-

675601

4.8 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-03
Mrsmangame123 Rating
So not what I was expecting. I never read the synopsis-ever!!! I was thinking this would be cute cute cute, but it got a bit dub-con on me out of nowhere. Childhood friends Kaori and Ryosuke have an odd relationship and have this thing where they play along to her romantic scenarios. Ok whatevs. But throw in a rival and Ryosuke goes full blown Alpha on a girl, daaaang. Arts pretty good. Girl is too naive about everything men's related, but that's ok. She's got a very good teacher now.
2019-12-06
Slinky Rating
Dubcon but then guy is clearly in love with her and very shy about it. Love it
2020-03-19
Altorrin Rating
Lovely art style.
2020-02-16
Kyattchan Rating
Ahh.. what a mess of a relationship.. really like the art.. the smut felt a bit off at times but the guy is so hot.. really curious to see what she'll do next n.n
2020-01-15
Andromeda Rating
Love this story so far, the male MC is cute and sexy, the female MC is relatable and smart. It's emotional and intriguing. The art is gorgeous. I can't wait for more!
2020-01-15
shirutsune Rating
I like it but the typical shoujo romance is rubbing off where they don't talk to each other, kinda annoying but the scenes are definitely good.
2020-05-06
Tolamite Rating
Loved it! The smut was more realistic in this simple but sweet manga, compared to others I've read. I love how the guy is tortured by his feelings for the girl this time around. And it is wonderfully delicious once they finally figure their shit out. ?
2020-03-29
PurpleMurple234 Rating
Cute, sweet, and short romance novel.
2020-03-11
Nanami Rating
The artwork is super cute and the female lead is very likeable. Sadly, even though I don't usually have a problem with dubcon, the male lead behaves in a really passive-aggressive and manipulative way which makes it more creepy than hot.
2020-02-08
Sittinadzra08 Rating
I just want to say. I hate you Author for making me cry it really hurts! Why you did this manga it was the best NTR that i've ever read. I can't hate the fc since the mc is the same way too for not revealing it as soon as he make a move to her. Mygaaad my heart is broken! I hope they will become together coz! Childhood love is the best ever even thoug i never expirience it in my whole life. This manga deserved a 5 star it was perfect for me can't wait for mooooore
Scroll to top