User Reviews For: The Blue-collar Farmer and the Flat Maiden -You're Kidding, Right? In the Greenhouse...!?-

678636

4.3 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-17
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This moves very very quickly lol! Akari is super duper dense. 3 years and never realized how her
2019-12-19
nana Rating
Hoping it gets better. Moves fast is right... And there first chapter ends right when things are heating up... Kind of annoying timing wise. Would like to find out how he knows her in the next chapter. Also, it's a little difficult to read on your phone, if that's how you read on here.
2020-01-14
Sittinadzra08 Rating
I'll give it 5 star coz' i like the Arts and how the story begins ..
2020-02-17
Carrot Rating
This was a super cute story! It moves fast but I didn't mind since the plot still carries through and was an enjoyable read!
2020-02-11
Risuna Rating
meh - sweet love story, has its moments, sexy scene finally at chapter 5 & I think I'll stop reading there & use my points for other manga
2020-02-11
murkyburning Rating
I like this one because I share the same, ahem, physical features as the female lead, haha. It's nice to see girls like us represented in this type of media too! I don't know if the story is going the harem route with the 3 brothers, but I personally am rooting for Akari and Nobutsugu. They're so cute together!
2020-01-10
oynaka Rating
I love cool guy with glasses!!!
2019-12-19
Slinky Rating
No harem in the first chapter but sweet premise. Sometimes the male art-style is a bit weird but the girl looks very sweet.
Scroll to top