User Reviews For: How to Cure a Germaphobe

698503

4.8 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-03
Lillybelle Rating
OMG!!!! WHAT A TWIST! I LOVE THE FIRST CHAPTER! I NEED MORE LIKE ASAP HAHA DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
2020-03-03
Amleto679 Rating
Hahaha, this is honestly too cute. It might be a bit early to put a rating... but I'm doing it anyway! >:D The premise is basically the summary and so, pretty much sums up the first chapter. The art is so so good... it kind of made me drool a little inside my heart! Two boys, a goofball and a taciturn student in a story where everything may not be as it seems~
2020-06-02
GregorIAN Rating
Adorable - but this isn't yaoi. It's shonen-ai, right? No completion unless I missed it somewhere between the lines.
2020-06-02
EmTheHooligan Rating
This story is fluffy and funny with a twist. No smut if that's what you're hoping for, just genuinely adorable. I love the characters so much.
2020-05-05
Blacky Rating
After the first Chapter I was a bit scaptical if this would be any good, but now I want to know more. I really enjoyed the Chapters 2 & 3. I love the art and I wanna read more.
2020-03-12
UmekoTheLilCutie Rating
I really, really, REALLY like the fiston tome I wanna see more :0I like the characters and how they look like Hope that there will be a part 2 soon !
2020-03-03
nonarygamed Rating
First chapter has me hooked already! I love the avoidance of cliches.
2020-07-06
urara Rating
Fluffy cute and adorable read~~There were many times I was surprised with Takumi's actions and I find him very endearing the more I read on, I enjoyed reading and would love to see more of them!!
2020-06-23
msscotchnut Rating
These two have such a cute relationship dynamic, I love to read about them ;; They are so sweet and wholesome and I love to watch them grow together!
2020-06-10
BringMeTheSmut Rating
This has no smut. Just kissing on the lips. I didn't mind the lack of smut. The story and characters were so cute, natural and real. The art was so adorable. Fluffy wonderfulness !
Scroll to top