User Reviews For: How to Cure a Germaphobe

698503

4.8 out of 5

(20)
5 star
(17)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-03
Lillybelle Rating
OMG!!!! WHAT A TWIST! I LOVE THE FIRST CHAPTER! I NEED MORE LIKE ASAP HAHA DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
2020-03-03
Amleto679 Rating
Hahaha, this is honestly too cute. It might be a bit early to put a rating... but I'm doing it anyway! >:D The premise is basically the summary and so, pretty much sums up the first chapter. The art is so so good... it kind of made me drool a little inside my heart! Two boys, a goofball and a taciturn student in a story where everything may not be as it seems~
2020-06-02
GregorIAN Rating
Adorable - but this isn't yaoi. It's shonen-ai, right? No completion unless I missed it somewhere between the lines.
2020-06-02
EmTheHooligan Rating
This story is fluffy and funny with a twist. No smut if that's what you're hoping for, just genuinely adorable. I love the characters so much.
2020-05-05
Blacky Rating
After the first Chapter I was a bit scaptical if this would be any good, but now I want to know more. I really enjoyed the Chapters 2 & 3. I love the art and I wanna read more.
2020-08-18
crookedbunny Rating
DEFINITELY read this It's SOOOO CUTE AND AMAZING
2020-03-12
UmekoTheLilCutie Rating
I really, really, REALLY like the fiston tome I wanna see more :0I like the characters and how they look like Hope that there will be a part 2 soon !
2020-03-03
nonarygamed Rating
First chapter has me hooked already! I love the avoidance of cliches.
2021-04-14
RikasGrayWolf Rating
Honestly, it's hella precious. That's all Im gonna say. Go read the whole thing and die from the adorablenessosity overload.
2021-03-28
Rabbitzan12 Rating
I don't have enough money to buy yet T.T so I add to cart only read first chapter but is so good. Wish I could read the whole thing but.. I can't. Sorry I can't read anymore right now. I am looking forward to the rest, the art is so beautiful and story is so interesting.
Scroll to top