User Reviews For: Don't Think I'm That Easy.

698506

5.0 out of 5

(20)
5 star
(19)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-07
ssmiles Rating
It's a very cute story about a very clueless woman trying to teach a very arrogant man about love. She's so cute and filled with hope and he's just the opposite. Their interactions are so cute. Worth the 200 points. Can't wait for the next release!
2020-03-07
sleeper195 Rating
The art is wonderful! It's so clean and pretty! So far, the characters seem likeable. More recently I feel like when a female MC is a closet otaku she's usually a fujoshi and I cannot really identify with that though that is absolutely funny. But Yui is an otaku who loves shojo and otome games so it's very funny to read about her. I'm glad that she isn't the stupid and idiot at work type. Takase, the male MC seems typical right now and there's nothing wrong with that! So far I really like both of them. Will continue!
2020-06-02
heyobromo Rating
This is a sign. You've scrolled down this far to find this review. It's a sign. A sign to READ THIS SERIES!!!I can't tell you how long it's been since I found something that truly touched my fluffy feels heart. I don't even care that nothing substantially smut like has happened yet (ch6), I'm just fully invested into the story. Of course this is all personal opinion, but it doesn't hurt to give recommendations.Both characters are airheads in different ways, the FL being a romance Otaku who is still incredibly dense, and the ML having a complex against love yet still being incredibly dense. Sparks are FLYING but the two of them can't even see it!!! The chemistry is REAL and EXPLOSIVE. Even with the hint of a potential love triangle, I have no qualms against the third person and find them to be a wonderful addition~ Great art, great characters, great story, and great possibility for some real steamy scenese in the future (。???-)?
2020-03-13
Cuzcatz Rating
Totally love a manga that represents Fangirls/Fujoshi! I love Yui chan! The main heroine really represents the life of a typical fangirl who loves 2D man, listens otome drama cds, idols etc. eventhough she gained her love experience from fictional media, but she still innocent and yet to experience real love and I'm looking forward how she can teach the arrogant Kazuki about this.. the first encounter was so funny hahah can't wait for next chapter !!
2020-03-06
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Cute!! Cute and cute!!! Yui is an office lady that loves her 2-D hotties and her experience with love is based solely off of 2-D lol!!! But when her boss Mr. Takase disses the importance of love she's on a mission to set him straight. Except she's totally clueless!!! But I'm loving how he's already noticing her and acting strange too!!! Oh and that kiss at the end? Oh my!!! So goood. Can't wait to see where these two crazy kids wind up. Hopefully they teach each other how great love can be!!!??
2020-05-31
Miaka Rating
I'm in chapter 6 at the moment of this review. I'm really liking this manga. I'm normally more into Yaoi because the storylines are more interesting but this manga is really nice. There is consensual sex, both character are nice and have their vulnerabilities and I dont see all this overpowering machismo. 5 stars for me so far.
2020-04-21
ReinaJessa10 Rating
A very refreshing and enjoyable read this one is. The story is both cute and sexy and the relationship between the two main characters are just so unique. I love this one. Definitely recommend this one to Otakus out there who are hung up one their anime hubbies. It is relatable and funny.
2020-04-18
votoran Rating
This artist is honestly underutilized here. They're amazing! The art is some of the best I have ever seen on this site, paneling is always interesting, and despite the amount of detail, everything is clear and readable.The story and characters are pretty damn good too. They're both cute, and there's a very nice balance between them.
2020-03-07
hempress Rating
love it so far! both characters are adorable and I'm excited to see where this story goes!
2020-06-05
peichi Rating
I was hesitant about buying this story because I thought from the description that the ML would be the typical cold alpha boss type. But he's not at all. He's a huge dork, blushes a lot, and is a bit tsundere and I love him! The FL is sweet and innocent but in a charming way and the ML is just as awkward about love and relationships as she is so despite the boss/employee dynamic they feel like equals. No sex yet just foreplay, but I'm glad it's taking the time to develop their relationship a bit more before going all the way. The art is lovely!!
Scroll to top