User Reviews For: Beware of the Beast

698507

4.8 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-03
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Ok I still need more backstory here. I get the feeling that she's describing another guy to Motoki when telling him what kinda guy she prefers. Rio seems easily influenced. But I definitely want more details on what happened between her and Motoki and who this other mystery guy is. Motoki seems really cute and I wanna see how serious he is about Rio. Like the art and pacing so far.
2020-04-17
Andromeda Rating
Holy hotness! 'What a man, what a man, what a man, what a mighty good man'... So I'm clearly in love with the male MC, he is sexy, straight forward, loving, and that perfect amount of pushy possessive. The female MC is still a bit one dimensional, but I look forward to unraveling her story, because she totally has one, and I like how she isn't the usual push over. The chemistry between the main characters is awesome, I love this story so far, and I can't wait to read more. I recommend this read!
2020-09-09
patachok Rating
I just love this manga. Motoki is a great man: considerate, strong, gentle, reliable. He didn't believe those nasty rumors and protected her. He's everything any girl could wish for. Rio is great too. She's not a crybaby, she's strong and independent, unlike many FL in other manga. Sha can say no, she can stand for herself and she didn't waver when Motoki's cousin appeared. Their love is strong and I hope it'll stay that way. This manga's something I always look forward too. And it worth you time and money!
2020-06-27
Zeet Rating
OMG.. he is so hot and such a sweet guy.. Rio was wary of Motoki at first because of her previous relationship but she starts to fall for him.. I can't wait for the next vol
2020-04-15
Sittinadzra08 Rating
Woooaa! Well deserved a 5star :) a rare story megaaaaaash! I really like this type of story where the FC is strong and MC is a rare type. Looking forward for more episodes Author&Artist san ???
2020-04-02
Hana1519 Rating
Thumbs up. The plot is good and the art is nice. The female lead is a strict senior in the company and she was annoyed by the male lead incompetence in the beginning. Can't wait to read next chapter.
2020-08-14
Esquandebob Rating
looking forward to the story developing the depths of the characters but certainatly a hot read.
2020-08-10
Liljunie Rating
I love motoki and the story but I can't keep reading because the hairs on my arms raise and I cringe every time they call each other baby I'm sorry. Otherwise it has been a good read. This nickname just doesn't do it for me
2020-03-18
lolbriseis Rating
Oh my god I am sooo ready for chapter 3!
2020-03-08
JG076886 Rating
Lov
Scroll to top