User Reviews For: Coy Innocence -Getting Set up with My Doting CEO!?-

710536

4.7 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-04-14
Sittinadzra08 Rating
Waaaaaaaaaahhh! Finally i can read this one in engvers ....... This was soooooo goood that i couldnt resist every chapter even it's raw T.T thank you so so much for picking this and to erenta version. I won't say anything but the story is really good along with the Arts ?
2020-04-14
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Art is great!!! This seems like another story on this site I've read before, but I like it so I wanna see how this turns out. Miyu is the pushover twin while Misaki is the go-getter kinda too pushy older twin. Masaki is pretty mischievous ;). Hoping he already knows who he is kissing in dark closets. Really want him to know it's Miyu and that's why he's more than ok with this marriage.
2020-05-30
8Winters Rating
Thai is actually really cute. I like the story and the interactions between the CEO and Miyu. It's lewd but that's okay with me! The CEO is pretty gentle but naughty!
2020-05-02
BringMeTheSmut Rating
I can't wait for more!! The art is beautiful, the story is totally believable, and the sexual scenes are soooo hot! Can't wait to see where this goes.
2020-07-10
ThunderzGhost Rating
Please write some more! Love this series
2020-06-30
AngieAurora93 Rating
I can't wait for the next volume to come out!!!!
2020-06-25
aamamp Rating
I love this story
2020-06-02
Zeet Rating
One of my fav manga on this site. Yes the story is a bit cliche but art is beautiful and the lead character are cute and lovable. I am always eagerly waiting for the next release.
2020-05-29
Jangjangdynasty Rating
The pacing of this story is SO GOOD! The male lead is so hot and the steamy scenes are really well drawn. Please release the next chapters!
2020-05-28
152603152603 Rating
Cliched story but still a good one.
Scroll to top