User Reviews For: Coy Innocence -Getting Set up with My Doting CEO!?-

710536

4.7 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(19)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-04-14
Sittinadzra08 Rating
Waaaaaaaaaahhh! Finally i can read this one in engvers ....... This was soooooo goood that i couldnt resist every chapter even it's raw T.T thank you so so much for picking this and to erenta version. I won't say anything but the story is really good along with the Arts ?
2020-04-14
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Art is great!!! This seems like another story on this site I've read before, but I like it so I wanna see how this turns out. Miyu is the pushover twin while Misaki is the go-getter kinda too pushy older twin. Masaki is pretty mischievous ;). Hoping he already knows who he is kissing in dark closets. Really want him to know it's Miyu and that's why he's more than ok with this marriage.
2020-07-25
ebookrenta0rgsz1702 Rating
I really love this story and the art!! it's so exciting please release more!!
2020-05-02
BringMeTheSmut Rating
I can't wait for more!! The art is beautiful, the story is totally believable, and the sexual scenes are soooo hot! Can't wait to see where this goes.
2020-04-16
shirutsune Rating
The art is very beautiful and though the story is under a pretty cliche premise, it is pretty interesting still. Also very steamy for the first chapter so I'm expecting it'll get steamier from here. Excited to see the next chapter!
2020-04-14
Fantasygirl14 Rating
I like it very much. Can't wait for the next chapter. Where can I read the raw version of it?
2020-07-25
gracebkk Rating
Wow... this story is actually good!! Can't wait to see how it continues.. :)
2020-07-15
michpsy Rating
This story is really interesting and lovable to read
2020-06-25
aamamp Rating
I love this story
2020-06-02
Zeet Rating
One of my fav manga on this site. Yes the story is a bit cliche but art is beautiful and the lead character are cute and lovable. I am always eagerly waiting for the next release.
Scroll to top