User Reviews For: Too Deep in Love

710537

4.0 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
2020-04-29
Niyuar Rating
Start of the story: uke gets tied up and tells him several times to untie him and stop touching. Seme doesn't stop, penetrates him with his fingers. Uke feels really good anyway (yaoi logic). I think the seme is creepy and forceful. Not my kind of story. But nice art.
2020-04-26
radish Rating
Breathes heavily....tsundere bottom x persistent obsessive top..!!! ? jumps pretty fast to the H scene and there is dub-con due to the nature of the pair dynamics. Otherwise art is really pretty; I'll be anxiously awaiting new chapters !!
2020-04-27
7AlternativeSongs Rating
SUPER SUPER CUTE! The top with a cute look but behind the scenes he has a deadly personality?? and the bottom, mean looking and has a terrible personality but a cute side to him. Its a bit cliché in that part but they made it work so well i cant say it wasnt good. The way its drawn is also cute i couldn't resist reading it~~! Cant wait for more to come ill surely read it!
2020-05-29
Flowery Rating
I'm a sucker for yandere and obsessive boyfriends lol so this is just for me
2020-04-30
idgal Rating
This is recommended for yandere lovers.
2020-05-19
BringMeTheSmut Rating
I really liked the passion and yandere element in this. I hope it gets updated soon, I find the story interesting. The smut is hot, varied and the art is great. There is an element of non con running through the story. However I think the uke is gay and pretends to put up a fight, but really enjoys it. The uke is then absolved of guilt because the seme “made” him do it. This is just fantasy, don't take it seriously.
2020-06-14
beitfamily Rating
better than i thought it would be!! yanderes are the best!!!!
2020-06-11
Renta74 Rating
Five stars for the type of story it is. There's no complex plot, or drama. This is for people who want to enjoy a relationship between a simple-minded uke, and a perverse yet honest seme. They are an adorable couple.
2020-05-16
Necromancer Rating
Neeeeed MOOOOREE
2021-08-06
gustavbel Rating
If you're a fan of yandere/noncon, this is pretty enjoyable. It's fairly well-paced and written and ends without overstaying its welcome.
Scroll to top