User Reviews For: Daring to Trust the Boss

711057

3.5 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(2)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2020-04-21
Oltrepassassi Rating
If you enjoy slow novels that lack romance and chemistry, this is the one for you!
2020-04-21
Mrsmangame123 Rating
It was pretty to look at, but the whole story was just so convoluted. I kinda was bored throughout. Tucker is so rigid and uptight and Olivia has her guard up as well. And what was up with Maria? There's not a lot of backstory on Tucker's dating history so I was never sure of his character. But I assumed he was too against love and romance to ever be too lofty with women. The ending is meh. No wedding but she's pregnant. So-so story. Very pretty though.
2020-06-23
skeeter2d Rating
Good quick read. Very sweet. A nice change of pace from the smutty in your face romance. I like how it gets the emotions across without the filler.
2020-05-18
mushrooms Rating
It just wasn't very believable and I found myself more interested in the father and son subplot than the supposed romantic focus of the story.
2020-05-17
CarmillaRenee Rating
Wish it was longer, but this story so cute. It's well worth the money!
2020-04-23
HishamXNadzra Rating
Ohmyyygaaaaawd! What a beautiful story that i cried for a father and son story and fell inlove at the same time. I love the FC's strong Altitude and the MC's appearances. It's worth of the money T.T i really enjoyed how the story begins. But i somehow feel cliffhanger in the end maybe because i wanted to see them atleast get married? Haha well, afterall it was a masterpiece. The Art is sooo beautiful i love iiiiiit! Thank you erenta for bringing this wonderful HQ Manga. Stay safe and godblessed
2020-04-21
Majala Rating
I really enjoyed this - a sweet story of two damaged people from very different backgrounds and the usual happily every after. A feel good story.
2020-04-21
ebookrenta0cksy5oe1 Rating
This is your typical office romance but even if it could be better as a series, I appreciate the story line and character portrayals. A lot of good things can be learned from this story, the author's sincerity came across for me.
Scroll to top