User Reviews For: My Brother's Sweetest Spot

715780

5.0 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-05-11
Rosemarie77 Rating
*holds hand out greedily* can I have some more please!!
2020-06-05
egowisp Rating
remember when you were 12 & reading bl on yaoihavenreborn or w/e and how flustered it made u...bl hasn't made me flustered in years but this has such flavor....
2020-05-09
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Forgive me for I have sinned. Twincest is so so so taboo!!! But OMG!!! Poor Azuma. His love for his slightly older and aloof twin Miyabi knows no bounds. Literally obliterated all boundaries of common sense and decency. And I'm just gonna be waiting for the next installment. Art is great. Need more backstory. Can't wait to see how this new sleeping arrangement goes. ;)
2020-06-09
beitfamily Rating
*chefs kiss* ive spent almost $500 on renta and this is easily in my top 5 fave things ive read despite it only having a few chapters up! im obsessed!! the arts amazing, both charas so lovable, really really hot... im gonna watch closely for updates!!
2020-05-13
Cheli2507 Rating
I Need MORE RIGHT NOW PLEASE!
2020-05-08
avadonia Rating
the first chapter has really drawn me in! the art is perfect and the main characters are so attractive. the flakey older twin brother and the responsible younger brother dynamic leads to some interesting possibilities for future chapters as well. also spoilers(!) but this might be a turn off for some people so its important to mention. there's somnophilia at the end which, honestly, is a big win for me. can't wait for more!
2020-06-03
Ftgdggsoogst Rating
I want more this one I love love love it I want more
2020-05-29
Rikuroxas12 Rating
I just love it alot
2020-05-13
Rhelzaou Rating
I love brother themes and the art are so cute!?
2020-08-10
Athenaspace Rating
Kudos to our young miyabi for making him think he's not capable ??I dont believe him, but isn't he so smart like this? Rooting for you lol
Scroll to top