User Reviews For: The Male Escort and the Son of Nobility Who Loves Him [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

726388

4.8 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-06-21
HereWeGoAgain Rating
A super sweet story! Kichiro is pretty clueless, but he's determined to win Natsuo over. I enjoyed watching Natsuo react to Kichiro's honesty.
2020-06-20
dinodinorawr Rating
adorable, amazing, perfect ;_;
2021-01-06
nickel Rating
A sweet and earnest story!
2020-09-27
Ren4Liz28 Rating
What did I ever do to deserve this assault on my heart?? Ugh, they are too dang adorable!! I was hesitant at first cause I get a bit tired of the host storyline, but now I kick myself for waiting!! Definitely worth reading!!! I literally squealed at the end. No joke!
2020-08-20
Myteddyandi1 Rating
Loved it, not all about intercourse just a lovely story.
2020-08-09
ebookrenta050vpzd9b Rating
A really cute love story,
2020-07-09
yopapalimestone Rating
If you are looking for a hot steamy yaoi manga, this manga ain't for you. Buuuttt if you are looking for that cheesy yet absolutely sweet story between two men falling in love with each other, fucking go for it. It is a quick read with an absolutely adorable couple and with a few censored softcore sex scenes.
2020-06-20
shinayu Rating
It's a really long title name I thought, for a manga...but then again it seems to be quite normal nowadays with a lot of manga titles hey! I thought The characters were pretty to look at and there is a flow to the storyline. The ending was nice even though slightly cliche but most of all I do feel satisfied after reading the whole manga. The smut was good as well haha.
2020-06-19
animepie Rating
My gosh! That was surprisingly incredibly wholesome! Kichiro is a dense but really pure, honest guy. And Natsuo is a really nice guy too. Just everyone was really nice in this story, I desperately need an insulin shot from all this sweetness. His grandma was also really cute.
2020-09-26
Kn0119 Rating
Really good enjoyed it
Scroll to top