User Reviews For: The Male Escort and the Son of Nobility Who Loves Him [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

726388

4.8 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-06-21
HereWeGoAgain Rating
A super sweet story! Kichiro is pretty clueless, but he's determined to win Natsuo over. I enjoyed watching Natsuo react to Kichiro's honesty.
2020-06-20
dinodinorawr Rating
adorable, amazing, perfect ;_;
2020-07-21
Kumamoon Rating
Love it! It was a cute story! Not too short nor too long.
2020-07-09
yopapalimestone Rating
If you are looking for a hot steamy yaoi manga, this manga ain't for you. Buuuttt if you are looking for that cheesy yet absolutely sweet story between two men falling in love with each other, fucking go for it. It is a quick read with an absolutely adorable couple and with a few censored softcore sex scenes.
2020-06-29
ebookrenta0rd36hxst Rating
I really love this author. The story is so cute oh my gawdddd. Hopefully there's more from the author hehe.
2020-06-20
shinayu Rating
It's a really long title name I thought, for a manga...but then again it seems to be quite normal nowadays with a lot of manga titles hey! I thought The characters were pretty to look at and there is a flow to the storyline. The ending was nice even though slightly cliche but most of all I do feel satisfied after reading the whole manga. The smut was good as well haha.
2020-06-19
animepie Rating
My gosh! That was surprisingly incredibly wholesome! Kichiro is a dense but really pure, honest guy. And Natsuo is a really nice guy too. Just everyone was really nice in this story, I desperately need an insulin shot from all this sweetness. His grandma was also really cute.
2020-06-19
Stone Rating
It was so cute and heartwarming. Hope there's a second book.
2020-06-19
ChattyK2125 Rating
Kichiro and Natsuo met in the most unusual of ways. But Kichiro fell head over heels from day 1 for Natsuo. Now if Natsuo can just realize his feelings. Oh and then Can this beautiful love story handle one I found them moving half way around the world for years?This was an AMAZING & INCREDIBLE love story. I can't recommend this one enough. Worth every penny of the Unlimited amount. I want to read this one over and over!
Scroll to top