User Reviews For: A Friendship Gone Too Far [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

728175

4.9 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-07-11
legallybling Rating
This was sooooo goood! I personally really love the combination of longing and obliviousness and boyyyy did this deliver! The art is really nice too. I wish it's longer because I enjoyed it so much and I want more!
2020-06-30
madhatter Rating
The only thing in my mind after I finished this manga was it felt rushed. The mangaka was squeezing in background story for each character and also some for each couple. There's not enough time to feel the conflict, then it ended somewhat abruptly. But the art was quite nice, and there's some sex scenes. There are coloured pages too. You could see the mangaka's effort to make the sex scene sexy but it was a bit too short to enjoy it.
2021-08-05
pandaquit Rating
Omgosh I loved it so much! The main character was so adorable, I kept on cheering for them just from seeing the cover and I loved getting to see a bit of their friend's story too! It was such a good read and it even came with color pages! It's just perfect!
2021-07-19
packgoat Rating
Sagano-sensei just made me realize how much I like the "four-friends-to-two-couples" trope too! I wish this was longer ??? I'd definitely read the next volume if it's ever confirmed!
2021-05-28
kyonshii Rating
Easily one of my favourite manga of all time. The pacing was great, the smut scene were hot too. I only wish if it was longer. Chapter 2 was in full colors so that was a great treat. I love the main couple so so much, their dynamic is great. Both the uke and seme were adorable and honest with their feelings (sorta) so the conflict was handled quickly! Anyway I love Sagano's works so much!
2020-07-02
ChattyK2125 Rating
A great Love Story and a beautiful story of friendship between four friends. How lucky they were to hAve all found there soulmate.
2022-06-13
HorseObsessed Rating
*GASP* HOLY CRAP THIS IS A GREAT STORY, and the artwork is beautiful, it's so intricate, (finger nails, and the knuckles are drawn AND ACTUAL BACKGROUNDS, YAY! Thank You! Keep up the great work, please! The story is, in my opinion, deep, but fun, & cute. You should check it out. I have all the other books from this author on this site. I Love them all. ;()
2022-06-13
MioAkiyama Rating
4 friends that have gone too far. but it's a really sweet way of saying how 4 friends found love in one another. Yoshi is really just so funny, the way how he wanted to explore having sex with a guy ends up with the guy who had a crush on him for more than 10 years. I highly recommend it!
2020-07-01
CrzyCloud26 Rating
This isn't a super special premise. The charm here is the emotions played out, the sex is good, and there is story and smut. Also, I liked the art. I really liked it this as a whole!
Scroll to top