User Reviews For: Like a Boss -the Tyrant and Me in Bed til the End-

737063

4.7 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2020-08-04
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yessssss!!!! More please!!!! Mygawd that is some hawt chemistry folks!!! And that ending, hellO!!! Yes!!! To everything. The art. The characters. The incredibly hot smexy scenes. To the bi ML. To the plot. I need more. Thank you Renta!!!!
2020-09-02
Boobsbutts69 Rating
I am in love with this manga!It is so refreshing to have a bisexual main character that isn't treated like a joke or just plain abusive. This is the kind of arrogant male character that should be the standard in romance novels rather than the cold manipulative one we usually see. I love his response to her past relationship and I hope we see her become more confident and self-assured throughout the story.I realize it is early on and I am making some assumptions but so far I adore what I have read. Recommendation: Heck YES!
2020-08-04
hainekko Rating
WOWEE~! This series seems to be hitting some of my weak points... two-faced male lead, great art, sexy steamy scenes... the first chapter is *chef's kiss* I am super excited to see how this series progresses. I also really enjoy the female lead. And that revelation at the end of the first chapter, though...!? *fans self*
2020-08-20
ebookrenta0ae3cdddc Rating
I really like this girl! Yes, be true to yourself, be free, have fun with whomever you want. I totally understand what it is to have a boyfriend that blames his cheating on yours supposed flaws because you're not perfect. Better be free!
2020-08-05
AquaBenten Rating
So far, I'm super excited to see more of this. I like the art and characters so far and I LOVE the rise of Bi male characters.
2020-08-04
loopysheep Rating
Hot, consentual, and it looks like he might be bi? Yes please!
2020-11-19
London18 Rating
Story had potential but it felt rushed and didn't explore more of the guy's background and conflict with his twin/family. It felt unfinished.
2020-11-17
ebookrenta0nqe1184h Rating
VERY SATISFYING!!! Honestly love the dynamic between them, can't get enough!
2020-10-31
Cindypyon Rating
Nov 2020: Good read, the characters are cute together and have a likeable personality. Pretty simply plot and very minor drama, but gets resolved very quickly.I liked their interactions, plus that safe sex and consent were there. Sex scenes were hot for an adult manga aimed towards ladies standards.The manga seemed to end abruptly though..? (Ch. 5)
2020-10-31
Zeet Rating
Love it... it's hot.. he is bi and not ashamed of it.. bad boy to the max
Scroll to top