User Reviews For: Like a Boss -the Tyrant and Me in Bed til the End-

737063

4.6 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2021-09-18
mahikokatoru Rating
It was alright. The art was a little silly at some parts. The story was okay, could be more heartbreaking. A good rental.
2021-04-13
AutumnMoon13 Rating
Ending was very sweet
2021-03-12
Sighz Rating
Super enjoyable read. Start as fuck buddies & the story goes on from there. One downside for me is the ending is still so incomplete as to how interactions go, & their lives
2021-02-11
ebookrenta06g3ce3b8 Rating
I really enjoyed this, I hope there will be more chapters. Looking forward to it. Relatable story line, hot moments, and developed characters. Would definitely recommend.
2020-11-17
ebookrenta0nqe1184h Rating
VERY SATISFYING!!! Honestly love the dynamic between them, can't get enough!
2020-10-31
Zeet Rating
Love it... it's hot.. he is bi and not ashamed of it.. bad boy to the max
2020-09-27
animepie Rating
This is sooo good. He's so arrogant(but kinda nice) and she's so cute (she's a lot of things but definitely cute). Their relationship dynamic is just so good. It's funny, playful, sexy, and charming.
2020-09-17
Noodlebat Rating
Loving this so far. It's different and interesting. The male MC is not your run of the mill hot guy, he's complex and I can't wait to see how his character develops. the female MC is learning to be herself and do and wear what she wants. It's a great relationship - can't wait for the next chapters!
2020-08-21
AinoKusabi Rating
Both leads are funny in their own way; the art's nice, and the story doesn't seem cliche, so far.
2020-08-18
davedas Rating
chapter two is slightly censored [page 7 and 27] you'll notice if you've read the RAW version.
Scroll to top