User Reviews For: I'm the Only One Who Knows Your Body

770377

4.8 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-01-17
Ren4Liz28 Rating
I love the artwork of Iroha Usui. It is just unique and breathtaking. To top it off the stories are fantastic! I love this one so far because even though it has all the typical things yaoi lovers want, it is different. I love seeing two characters that are widely opposites learn how to fall in love. This is definitely a MUST! Also, check out "More Than Just The Physical" cause it is AWESOME as well!
2020-12-16
vanlee84 Rating
Looking forward to read more chapters, this mangaka is seriously talented, I love the art so much, beautifully detailed hands and eyes, perfection!
2020-12-15
Cygnus Rating
YESSSS!!! Finally another work from Iroha Usui sensei! Soo happy!! Been waiting for this series to be in Renta! Sensei definitely awesome at capturing human expressions, that just make characters more likable, livelier, and sex scene that much hotter! Can't wait for the rest of chapters to be release!
2021-03-11
boopingpies Rating
The artwork is really good and i really enjoyed the flow of the story and how natural things kinda played out. Im a bit disappointed at the ending as it feels kind of unfinished, nonetheless its a brilliant story with great artwork!
2021-02-09
Twlggy Rating
I love this author so much! This story is so captivating and the art is gorgeous. The dudes are both hot as hell too! I love how the bodies are drawn and the smut? Incredible. This is pretty light hearted too with a sweet ending. I highly recommend it!
2021-02-04
Lulu1112 Rating
This is incredibly sexy. Artwork is super clean and the sex scenes are some of the best. Ryohei's a kind of jaded guy that sleeps around but finds himself falling for Yuma who is totally in love with Ryohei but never expresses it in words. I love that there's just enough room for interpretation. Ryohei says one thing but his actions reflect otherwise. It's great.
2021-02-17
ladyblackfoxx Rating
I really enjoyed this. Taking chances and meeting the right person can change you for the better. Would definitely recommend this BL if you're into plots like this one.
2021-04-20
fluffyunicorn89 Rating
Did not have high expectations for this one but after reading to the end its become one of my favourites, and along with "More Than Just the Physical" Iroha Usui is now one of my favourite mangaka. So impressed with writing that can make a character like Ryohei likeable by the end. Also, the phone sex interaction was one of the hottest sex scenes I've seen.
2021-04-11
mirichan Rating
This is more smut than plot and sacrifices are made in character development, particularly with Yuma. But the story is primarily from Ryohei's point of view and the author did well enough with "showing" that Yuma doesn't feel like a complete shell of a person. The art is amazing and after reading a LOT of this genre, this is probably some of the best smut I've seen. Completely worth it despite its flaws and I've read it 5+ times. It would be an absolute 5 out of 5 if the author had the chance to tell this story in two volumes instead of one.
2021-04-02
Atatera Rating
This was paced well for the volume count. The story was realistic, and the characters seemed real. I really enjoyed this series. I only wish there was more.
Scroll to top