User Reviews For: Fooling Around While The Zombies Roam [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

2011414

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-12-31
MioAkiyama Rating
Renta did a great work bringing zombie and BL into this platform. getting to know a companion after experiencing a zombie apocalypse and finding comfort in the person who saved you which brings their journey to the next level. 5/5 recommend to buy and read it! I wanna read the other volumes that's already released in Japan and hope it would be licensed here too!!
2021-12-11
Mrsmangame123 Rating
OMG!!! I love the premise and the art!! It's so good! It's got a great storyline, likable characters and it's got zombies. What more do you want? Oh my!!! Kazuma is so hot!!! I would definitely want him keeping me safe too, lucky Haruomi lol!!! Even though they're fighting for survival they still have the primal desire for the third basic necessity and I wouldn't have it any other way!! Hahaha!!! But despite all the chaos, is it possible these two are seriously developing true feelings? Gah!! Need volume two pronto!!!!
2021-12-14
ebookrenta0dn4szlgk Rating
Horror and Romance all in one sexy story! Absolutely amazing!
2022-01-06
alienxxi Rating
I can't wait for Renta to have the 2nd volume for this one! I love action series and the bl is a cherry on top! The art is incredibly good too! Will be looking forward to more of Yodogawa sensei's work,
2022-04-01
Catattx13 Rating
Amazing premise and, as a TWD comic and tv series fan, I was hooked immediately. I love both the art and the story, and I'm sad there isn't a second one translated in English yet. The creator chose a unique spin off of an age old trope (zombies/ apocalypse/ find the scientist), which definitely played a part in hooking my attention. The chemistry between the two MC's was mild to start, but what an explosion of loyalty and compassion towards the end! I'm begging for more, please!
2022-02-12
andianime Rating
It's always an automatic purchase from me when it comes to Yuo Yodogawa!!! Always does a great job of getting me immersed into their worlds and, as always, the art is spectacular! This story was so different from their other ones!! Zombies and BL?? I'm so in!! I loved it, I am crying!! I adore this couple!! Btw why do I also want a story between the Lif Pharma employees!? They're hot!! Lmao! I cannot wait for vol 2!!
2021-12-21
Leatrixrmf Rating
I really didn't know what to expect with this one and bought it on a bit of a whim as I've been watching a lot of zombie themed shows recently. I was pleasantly surprised to find a relatively decent seinen story. Although the premise of the 2 main characters getting it on is a bit of a trope, the overall story and artwork make it a worthwhile purchase. Can't wait for vol 2…
2021-12-20
legallybling Rating
Love this! can't wait for the next volumes ^^
Scroll to top