User Reviews For: Elevator Sex, Caught in the Act!

251778

4.6 out of 5

(25)
5 star
(18)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2014-08-13
Bookworm Rating
I was expecting a sort of three-some sex based on the cover, but thank goodness I was wrong. I really hate the married guy and I hope the girl ends up with the second male lead which seems to be where the story is heading thankfully. What I liked about this manga isn't just about the sexy smut, but also the drama; the devotion of one who's deeply in love and how far that love could take you. The story isn't just about a girl getting caught committing adultery and then being blackmailed (I'm sure everyone has seen this concept a bunch of time). There were a lot more stuff that happened afterwards and you'll find out more if you read it. It's worth your 8 tickets.
2016-10-29
Mochi Rating
I didn't really enjoy this series as much. I really disliked the male-glasses lead, his guiltless cheating despite his lovely wife that he has by his side, and his continued advances on the MC. The MC is no better either because she encourages it, doesn't have the willpower to say no and is satisfied being with second place. In spite of the kindness shown by the man's wife, she continues to cheat with her husband. Good points were the art, and steamier smutty scenes as well as her coworker vying for her heart. I felt he was truly genuine and appealing to what was best for the MC as he cared for her genuine wellbeing.
2015-10-03
Nora990 Rating
like OMG i feel sorry for him . he love her but she love the other guy who i my opinion is jerk but it good story line
2015-10-23
Chanelnic Rating
When I saw this title, it caught my eye. I saw it in an email one day and I had to know and, man I was glad that I did stumble to read more.This story was sooooooo juicy and scandalous that this is almost in comparison to the American hit drama, Scandal, every one talks about that a lot. The story starts off as A woman is working in an office and apparently has a crush on a dude, her boos, but he is married, and in today's society that is a no no, especially in the church's, that's just wrong. The first exciting incident in this story is when Mr. Nitta and Ms. Katsuragi have sex in the elevator and then to get caught by co-worker Yuu. NOW THAT'S HOT....oh wait did I say that, oh well its SPICY HOT. When I read that I was in awwww for the two to go for it, but at the same time, i know its wrong and I would have told him GET ME A HOTEL ROOM OR NO COOKIE FOR YOU (Vagina.) Then the day Yuu blackmails Katsuragi into doing whatever he wants to her in order not to reveal the secret. Now I wouldn't have a problem with that, he single, she single, heck lets do it. But then after she runs back to Mr. Nitta knowing very well he has a wife at home, tsk tsk tsk. If I were her I say go back to your wife, but I'm not her tho. Then one of the co-workers get married and then that's when we see the wife and hes very pretty and very fitting for him, why would he give up that cookie for another cookie. I just felt sorry for that wife when she found out abut them, but she was smart not to tell the husband, but then again he kinda knew what was up. As for me I take marriage seriously, that is if I was married, when they say till death do us part, I be like, you are to faithful to me and me only. I like the wife how she drastically changes and then he's like, wait..what happened to you, I think I love my wife, that's he's reaction. And in the end Mr. and Mrs. Nitta are so fully in love and Yuu and Katsuragi are together at last. I was rooting for them the whole time
2014-10-06
lovemekyoya Rating
I never though this sexual manga would turn me on so bad that I couldn't get enough of it
2019-04-27
ebookrenta050i8pd4i Rating
I really had the feels for this manga. In fact half way through a certain chapter, I teared up thinking the MC will lose her suitor to someone else. I don't agree with the specs guy but thankfully he is not those forceful type. Overall its worth paying to read it!
2019-04-21
Platypus Rating
I loved the storyline for this one. It was a refreshing and realistic ending while at the same time it was super hot and satisfying. The characters are three dimensional and the main protagonist is relatable. I would definitely recommend this.
2019-04-16
Risuna Rating
I wish I could give this 10 stars - even though I hate how this started with an affair it has such a happy ending for everybody I couldn't help but cry tears of joy *also chapter 6 page 9 I cried so hard at how sweet that scene was* - I also couldn't help but laugh at some of the heroine's expressions & at some of the situations the men put her in
2016-11-03
Debonochica Rating
Highly addictive, I couldn't stop reading until I was through the whole series. Very sexy with a great story. I can't wait to read more from this author. More than worth the money!
2016-05-21
suzumisama Rating
The turn on is real. The second guy is so hot i was almost drooling *-*
Scroll to top