User Reviews For: As of Today I'm a Hot Guy's Plaything -Blackmailed-

399695

4.5 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2016-11-02
vxl Rating
Art is top notch, beautiful and clean. Story line is typical blackmail, but the character doing the blackmail is very interesting to watch. The main character is cute and oblivious, of course, but curiously very endearing. Overall, very interesting, even in the way the author has chosen to go about delivering the story, which makes it a lot more of a pleasant read than what one might expect. I can't wait to see it's conclusion, or rather watch it transition from blackmail to romance.
2017-09-18
KougaMyazawa Rating
I like the art, but it wasn't really all that hot. The sex looked painful and uncomfortable, and they only kiss like...twice. There's more to sex than putting a dick in a butt
2016-10-27
koool Rating
When is the next chapter coming out I can't wait I love this
2016-09-01
ChikaneNoMiko07 Rating
I'm not quite sure what to think of this yet, it's blackmail to the highest degree and he is evil as all heck. But daaaaaang, this is pretty hot! I really want to see where this goes!
2019-06-13
45678ZqqQ Rating
It is a interesting story.The art was to my taste as well!
2019-04-25
fionav3 Rating
This was interesting and quite different from a typical 'blackmail' BL. For one thing, neither character was completely innocent. Yes, the seme was a bit of a twisted sadist, but the uke taking pictures of people without their knowledge or consent was also not okay. They shouldn't have been characters I rooted for, but I somehow did, despite their flaws. All in all, quite a psychological BL, and not a bad read.
2019-03-27
Joshua300 Rating
I love this manga and how he wants the guy to like him for more than just his face and it seems like he likes him too.
2019-03-16
whindel21 Rating
I actually really like the story. I even bought the manga to get a physical copy . I like how the seme started to slowly like the uke and not developing feeling immediately. And I really like tsundere characters
2017-12-26
houndstooth Rating
I loved this one!
2017-11-30
Ltrocks78 Rating
I really liked the story
Scroll to top