User Reviews For: Let's Be a Family!!

431112

5.0 out of 5

(26)
5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-08-22
YokaiAkito Rating
This is such a cute story! I love it so much! This is great for fans of BL set in a more realistic world, but still plenty of fluff to go around! The art is detailed, and the characters expressions are wonderful! I highly recommend this for anyone wanting a cute, fun story!
2018-08-06
biggestrebel Rating
honestly, one of my favorite stories of all time!!! Its so sweet and realistic! I love all the characters and found family in general is a great theme!Sensei's art is always beautiful and it's no different here! Please buy all the volumes and check out their other work!I cant wait for the prequel to this to show our how the protags got together!!!!
2018-02-23
MonSu Rating
Absolutely adored this story!! I'm a sucker for the childhood friend plots as they always have such history together and adding another generation into it is just too cute! Love the art, and I just love their version of love! I can always expect a great story, but this one is my favourite from Tomo Kurahashi byfar.
2020-07-01
kk121493 Rating
Sweet fluffy story with smut sprinkled in there. Make sure to read the prequel "Someday I'll love you"!
2020-06-26
pretzel27 Rating
Honestly this is one of the best BL manga I have ever read.I mean the story, characters and art is so beautiful there aren't words to explain how good this manga is.I will totally recommend this to my friends,and I hope the author receives allot more praise for there work and I hope they continue making masterpieces such as this one.
2020-09-26
thisprettyfly Rating
It's rare that yaoi makes me cry, but these two are tear-worthy. This story is so well written and lovely, worth every penny.
2020-09-16
ChattyK2125 Rating
This was the sweetest manga! I love these 2 taking care of Tomoe first and then her sweet daughter Ayu. But then Ayu was really taking care of them in a way because she brought them closer as a family. And included so many other people too. This was an amazing love story not just between the two men but their love of a little girl who grew up to have her own little girl. Highly Recommended !
2020-08-21
jjzzrenta Rating
Heart-warming, adorable, and relatable (in fantast life or in real life)! Definitely love this series as it really depicts how parenting happens, and Ayu is just kawaii!!
2020-08-02
cllpn Rating
This was so cute and happy. It made my evening so much better
2020-06-11
LMonster2 Rating
As in the prequels “Someday I'll Love You” I absolutely loved this story! I read it before it was licensed and I am so happy that it got published so I can support the author. It is such a great story and you will be so happy with it. Be sure to read them in order!
Scroll to top