User Reviews For: Let's Be a Family!!

431112

5.0 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-08-22
YokaiAkito Rating
This is such a cute story! I love it so much! This is great for fans of BL set in a more realistic world, but still plenty of fluff to go around! The art is detailed, and the characters expressions are wonderful! I highly recommend this for anyone wanting a cute, fun story!
2018-08-06
biggestrebel Rating
honestly, one of my favorite stories of all time!!! Its so sweet and realistic! I love all the characters and found family in general is a great theme!Sensei's art is always beautiful and it's no different here! Please buy all the volumes and check out their other work!I cant wait for the prequel to this to show our how the protags got together!!!!
2018-02-23
MonSu Rating
Absolutely adored this story!! I'm a sucker for the childhood friend plots as they always have such history together and adding another generation into it is just too cute! Love the art, and I just love their version of love! I can always expect a great story, but this one is my favourite from Tomo Kurahashi byfar.
2019-09-15
Senashin Rating
I love this series so much!!! I'm a sucker for families and children with lgbt+ parents and this is honestly so wonderful. If you haven't read the prequel to this, you should!! It's not necessary but it'll give you some background on the main characters. Please just buy it! It's worth it.
2019-08-26
NerdGirlDreamer Rating
I absolutely love this series. This is one of my favorite yaoi manga, and my favorite Tomo Kurahashi series. The characters are all extremely lovable. I have read this series may times.
2019-08-16
Yhkjj Rating
Such a nice and pretty story.
2019-02-18
LionKEhe Rating
I would totally recommend this title!! This is definitely one of my favorite story!!!
2019-02-11
Blluevaz Rating
I want to cry because it was so adorable and wholesome. I'm a sucker for stories with little kids, and this one definitely wins all the points for great pace, execution, and art. It was easy to care about every character, not just two of them, so it really was nice to feel that the world was fleshed out.Also, hands up who cried when Tomoe made that phone call? *raised hand*
2019-01-19
allroundfangril Rating
Altogether this was a very heart warming and wonderful story. I would recommend this to people who are looking for a slow paced but moving read. 10/10 would recommend.
2018-10-04
Choconna Rating
Read "I Might Fall For You" first. It makes this story hit so much harder. I absolutely loved this story. It was fluffy, sweet and focused on their transition into a family while working through their own personal issues. Personally, I don't think it was lacking anything as far as realism with how the situation was handled, character development and a satisfying ending. If you want a fluffier or just a more emotional read, definitely check this one out. Top 5 on my list for best reads.
Scroll to top