User Reviews For: Sweet Honey After School -The Loner Just Got Stung by a Handsome Bee.-[Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

431149

4.9 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-04-14
kleepart Rating
So far...AWESOME! I love this. The art is beautiful, the story is unique, and the characters are interesting. Despite the tacky name--11/10 nurses would recommend.
2019-08-06
dejavueyes Rating
I enjoy the art and the simple storyline. Most likely because the characters are simple high school students and the contrast between the shyness from one character and the suave-ness from the other is nice. That makes them very cute together.
2019-03-12
fionav3 Rating
Very sweet manga. Chapters are short but since they're only 100 points each, it doesn't matter. I thought the misunderstanding between them was hilarious, and they were both actually just being awkward teenagers. Nice art too.
2018-03-18
doomsy Rating
This was so good. The writing was relatable funny, sweet, charming, sad and fun. The main couple is so cute. I really wish there were more chapters but I wouldn't want it to devolve into unnecessary angst. I will definitely revisit this series in the future. Oh, and the main lead is super sweet.
2017-12-06
Ltrocks78 Rating
Awe so sweet. Liked it a whole lot
2017-08-06
retardedapplejuice Rating
Such a tender and sweet story! I love it! If you're into relationships that start off platonically friendly then turns vaguely intimate, I definitely recommend this one. The art definitely adds to giving that fluffy feeling between the two classmates!
2017-06-29
kcfantastic Rating
I was hesitant to read this at first because of the art I saw in the preview, but man am I happy I gave it a chance! It is so sweet, and once I started reading, I couldn't stop. The story is solid, and it has it's steamy moments, and the art improves throughout. Definitely worth a read!
2017-06-24
malcosky Rating
Such a nice story~I love the ending
Scroll to top