User Reviews For: Love Sprouts from a Misunderstanding [Plus Bonus Page]

432861

4.8 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-03-03
idgal Rating
Great artwork and story. Tsundere Dr. meets his match in the won't take no for an answer salesman. Very sexy art. I hope Renta translates more of the mangaka other works, I would get them all!
2018-08-17
CrazyCatLady Rating
The art is fantastic and the smutty scenes are off the charts. If only there was no damn censorship. Gotta love the "lightsaber penis" :D The plot is great and I really like the dialogue. Yosuke is an total asshats. Shingo should have knocked him out. You'll definitely enjoy this one!
2017-03-02
kleepart Rating
I love this author and I really really enjoyed this manga. The story was sweet, sexy, unique, and I love the direction it took. The art is also great. I'm so excited they put it on here, and hope they will share more of this authors works.
2019-08-30
fandomnightmare Rating
I normally love Qpa releases, but despite the interesting premise, this one wasn't anything special past the first chapter. It's basically the standard cold uke, warm seme story, with some misunderstandings and a love triangle with a more powerful and aggressive character. I wish I had rented rather than bought it. Nothing really wrong with it, it's just very basic.
2019-05-21
Knifecatemoji Rating
Really good art and spicy NSFW scenes, excellent story. Wasn't sure how it was going to turn out when the surprise twist was revealed but it ended up really good.Please translate more from this author! So good!!
2019-03-22
dezzygirl96 Rating
I love the art work and story like of this manga as well as the others I have purchased by this author. I hope to see more manga by this author in the future.
2018-11-01
hangnt0610 Rating
Please translate more manga from this author! I really love the art and the story!!!
2018-09-04
sweetsake108 Rating
This was such a great read! I loved the storyline, the characters and the art. Definitely recommend getting it, you won't regret it!
2018-08-21
biggestrebel Rating
This was so hot and cute
2017-05-02
Devildawn1102 Rating
I am absolutely in love with the characters and the story line. It's amazin!
Scroll to top