User Reviews For: Happy Ending, Together

435320

4.7 out of 5

(28)
5 star
(24)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2017-05-21
Mopops Rating
If you're in need for a cute and simple story to read, search no more! The art is pretty, the characters are nicely designed and the story is well paced. It is so sweet and adorable! Definitely worth it.
2019-05-22
SomaAne Rating
Really cute, lovely artwork. Felt super rushed. If you are looking for sexy times, they are brief and confusing. Sort of like real life, actually LOL
2022-04-06
MioAkiyama Rating
what a wave of emotion!!! Both characters are so pretty and pure in this story. The push and pull feelings they have for one another are what set the ending to be all so wholesome. I wish it could be a little tad longer. It's really beautiful!!
2022-02-09
Ta3h0n3y Rating
This is one of my favourite stories on this app, I love the characters and they both seem so genuine!! A lot of stories have,, questionable consent, but this isn't one of them :D
2022-01-23
sishiro Rating
Very cute and fluffy story, the art style also pretty
2021-11-25
Dftbashleigh Rating
So freaking fluuuuuuuuuuuuffy. All I kept thinking about while reading it was how fluffy and cute it was. Totes reccomend if you want something easy and cute to read.
2021-10-19
baristachan Rating
I really feel rather indifferent to this one overall. The art is nice and the story is cute, however there's really only one steamy scene in the entire series and it ends rather abruptly in my opinion. If you like your cute stuff without too much hot and heavy then you'll probably really enjoy this, but it just didn't click with me personally through no fault of its own.
2021-04-17
fluffyunicorn89 Rating
This story could easily have been longer, the last chapter in particular felt a bit rushed, but overall great story that focused on two characters getting to know each other. Loved both the characters but especially Sakuraba. Nice to see a feminine seme for a change.
2021-03-12
jejenovahahury Rating
That was really cutee ???
2020-08-28
Jelibelli Rating
This was cute. I do wish it was cheaper, only because the chapters are short. Or even bundled, but the story is fluffy and sweet.
Scroll to top