User Reviews For: Happy Ending, Together

435320

4.6 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2017-05-21
Mopops Rating
If you're in need for a cute and simple story to read, search no more! The art is pretty, the characters are nicely designed and the story is well paced. It is so sweet and adorable! Definitely worth it.
2019-05-22
SomaAne Rating
Really cute, lovely artwork. Felt super rushed. If you are looking for sexy times, they are brief and confusing. Sort of like real life, actually LOL
2020-01-28
Shinoshallbugyou21 Rating
A really good one! This one has a nice, unique, and flowing story with interesting and unique characters. I would reccomend it and I'm happy to go back amd read it sometimes. The art is wonderful amd characters are cute.
2020-01-16
Lillybelle Rating
Absolutely love this manga!!! It was the cutest manga! it had so much innocence and it didn't even sex scene but i loved it all the more because it had me hooked just from the story line
2019-12-29
AngonsD Rating
IT'S SO CUTE!!!
2019-05-11
Lalalalako Rating
Super cute. Just something light to read.
2019-04-01
fionav3 Rating
This is bee-yooooou-ti-ful! :D I gave this manga one of my rare 5-star ratings because it is so beautifully done. The story progressed at a nice pace, both characters were so endearing and quirky, the romance felt believable not forced, and the art was GORGEOUS. Loved it.
2019-03-07
Elle Rating
I don't know what to expect from this but, I am very happy I read it. It's even become one of my favourites. If you like something simple and stupidly cute, read this.
2019-02-13
Ninoshkalys Rating
This was so cute! xD
2018-12-14
franna Rating
I loved the story, and the characters were adorable. I wish it was a little longer, especially the last volume. It felt a bit rushed in the end. Other than that I loved it.
Scroll to top