User Reviews For: The Trail of His Fingertips [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

436904

4.9 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-07-20
idgal Rating
Shoujo like yaoi story. Cinderella uke is being used by his straight crush at work (notice me sempai!), in steps the confident seme who gives him the spirit to change jobs and come works for the seme. He has low self esteem issues which causes him to wonder about his relationship with the playboyish seme.
2020-11-03
cheese Rating
Very cliche and predictable plot but it's cute enough that it's still enjoyable! Pretty lighthearted and the characters fit top/bottom personality tropes pretty well. The smutty scenes are also beautifully drawn, they both clearly enjoy it and it isn't one sided or unconsented. The storytelling is realistically a 3.5 at best but the art is beautiful and it still gives a feeling of satisfaction at the end.
2018-08-23
biggestrebel Rating
wwwww I loved this so much!!!! //////// the relationship was stupid cute, I loved how it developed! The seme was *q*)bAnyway, I definitely recommend this one! Its sweet but lewd and just long enough to be satisfying without dragging the story out!The second story is a one shot and was also p cute. Would love to see that couple have their own series one day!
2018-07-04
MissMaus Rating
Very enjoyable. The art is lovely and the story is well paced. Worth every ticket. The top is a little prickly but very attentive.
2022-05-29
MioAkiyama Rating
totally adorable and easy to read. the characters are all really cute too.
2022-05-24
thewritinggirl Rating
This was very good, although it escalated quite quickly. I felt as though it didn't give you enough time to get to know the characters before the smut happened, but after that it was good. The first story is detailed and good, includes a little bit of drama too I just wish the second story was longer because I was really enjoying it! So not quite five stars in my opinion, but I still thought it was good.
2022-04-11
HorseObsessed Rating
I Love this author!!! I Love the story! I can't wait for from him. :()
2020-09-06
ebookrenta0kwd77n7h Rating
This was funny, sweet and all in all a great Manga!
2019-04-11
Shailia89 Rating
This one is so sweet and I like the art very much.Take a peek, but only if you like this kind of Yaoi(犢
Scroll to top