User Reviews For: My Dearest Cop

460872

4.8 out of 5

(24)
5 star
(23)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2017-09-13
MintTea Rating
As stated in the description, this is a spin off from "An Innocent Puppy Meets a Two-Faced Cat". Seiji, who is a great comedic supporting character in the previous manga, is a bit more mellow in this one and has his backstory expanded to an interesting direction. The premise is reverse from the previous title where this one has a playful older guy and a serious younger guy, but with the same care to the romance that made Innocent Puppy and Two-Faced Cat so great. And if you are wondering, Naohito and Tohru do make a cameo in this series. This spin off is a must read if you loved their story.
2017-09-09
hanayohentai Rating
This manga is super cute so far, and the art is literally amazing. If you like more realistic stories with older men (that are still really pretty, lol) then definitely check this out! Niyama-sensei is one of the best BL mangaka out right now, and all of her works are fantastic!
2017-09-24
AinoKusabi Rating
I really liked "An Innocent Puppy Meets a Two-Faced Cat", but I've got to say "My Dearesst Cop" is better. The characters are quirky, and their budding romance is funny. I can't wait to read the next volumme.
2018-04-14
sereneione Rating
This. Is. Hilarious. Read it. Seriously. READ. IT.
2017-12-18
mushrooms Rating
I love this artist's stories so much. The style is beautiful and the way they write feels very gentle and heartwarming. I hope they continue to make more manga so I can continue to enjoy this feeling again and again.
2017-11-29
kleepart Rating
This author is awesome. Writes great stuff. The art is amazing. And this is so funny. And sweet. Seriously. Read it.
2017-11-14
contentpanda Rating
ITS SO ADORABLE!!! The characters are super lovable, the humor is GREAT and I like how the story and relationship don't feel rushed, it makes it more believable. 10/10 would recommend!!! Although I can't wait for the next volume to come out T_T hehe
2017-10-12
kayura Rating
So worth it! Cute, funny, hot! I rented it Unlimited! I hope it continues.
2019-06-14
ryantyler2294 Rating
I've been wanting to read this one for so long and it's delivering better than I could imagine. It's cute and funny and the art is amazing!
2019-06-11
katextravaganza Rating
The lighthearted realism is a good setup for a cop romance. Its got a simple but believable backstory, and really sweet chemistry between the two. Sweet and funny!
Scroll to top