User Reviews For: Our House: Love Trouble [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

507030

4.8 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-03-31
mushrooms Rating
The art is beautiful but every plot line is glorified sexual assaults. Not my thing but if you're into dubious consent then this is the story for you.
2018-04-03
theakaneko Rating
I'm glad it works out for the couples. Several stories have non-consentual, but the boys work it out... good art, interesting stories, not for everyone.
2018-04-06
kawaiiusagi1111 Rating
I bought this when it came out originally in JP being a fan of Owal's art - this BL is amazing & hardcore. I feel so blessed to see it be get translated (well!!) in English ;w; TEN OUT OF TEN!
2019-08-05
enfantqq Rating
Nonohiko is my bottom type.He soooo adorable!! >\\\<
2018-05-02
mariais28 Rating
I give this story 5 stars because it deserve it I love the partners the sex scenes are amazing one of the best stores I have read and a long time it is so worth the tickets I can read it over and over again in the men are so sexy I love the way they draw them just beautiful
2018-04-10
diane Rating
Love the 3 couples, all 6 of the house mates have their own characteristics and personalities. I really loved the story line and do hope there is another book soon, only because the characters are so funny and it leaves me wanting to know what else is happening with them. Just love the graphics and antics. Consent seems to be dubious, but it works for this book.
2020-08-04
ebookrenta0otaa6h1x Rating
Very good and funny story, love it!
2020-08-01
SadAsian Rating
I love this author! The art and story is great!
2020-08-01
vanlee84 Rating
What a fun read! I'm happy to be able to support this author, I love the art style, the smut, and the story.
2020-05-24
LMonster2 Rating
Fantastic! I would rate higher if possible. It was so fun to see the development of all the characters and their love. It is exciting and even the bonus pages are hilarious and thrilling as well. You will enjoy this fully.
Scroll to top