User Reviews For: Our House: Love Trouble [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

507030

4.8 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-03-31
mushrooms Rating
The art is beautiful but every plot line is glorified sexual assaults. Not my thing but if you're into dubious consent then this is the story for you.
2018-04-03
theakaneko Rating
I'm glad it works out for the couples. Several stories have non-consentual, but the boys work it out... good art, interesting stories, not for everyone.
2018-04-06
kawaiiusagi1111 Rating
I bought this when it came out originally in JP being a fan of Owal's art - this BL is amazing & hardcore. I feel so blessed to see it be get translated (well!!) in English ;w; TEN OUT OF TEN!
2019-08-05
enfantqq Rating
Nonohiko is my bottom type.He soooo adorable!! >\\\<
2018-05-02
mariais28 Rating
I give this story 5 stars because it deserve it I love the partners the sex scenes are amazing one of the best stores I have read and a long time it is so worth the tickets I can read it over and over again in the men are so sexy I love the way they draw them just beautiful
2018-04-10
diane Rating
Love the 3 couples, all 6 of the house mates have their own characteristics and personalities. I really loved the story line and do hope there is another book soon, only because the characters are so funny and it leaves me wanting to know what else is happening with them. Just love the graphics and antics. Consent seems to be dubious, but it works for this book.
2020-05-24
LMonster2 Rating
Fantastic! I would rate higher if possible. It was so fun to see the development of all the characters and their love. It is exciting and even the bonus pages are hilarious and thrilling as well. You will enjoy this fully.
2020-01-26
yuki Rating
I love this manga
2019-10-11
Ren4Liz28 Rating
LOVED!! All the characters are just amazing! I love Nonohiko because he is so big, but too adorable (and hot). This manga is cute, funny, overall entertaining and the artwork is gorgeous. There is a lot of smut and some borderline not consensual; however, if you aren't into that, I'd still read it because it didn't feel that way. It all was so lighthearted and comedic that you don't get the "this is wrong" vibe. I definitely recommend this or you're just missing out and who wants to miss out?!
2019-04-15
sophanzo Rating
Just so in love!!!!! Art is GORGEOUS and between character development and (frankly) juicy plot lol I must say this darling one-shot leaves nothing to be desired! (Legit gonna gobble up all/any additional works from this artist)
Scroll to top