User Reviews For: Gender-Swap at the Delinquent Academy -He's Trying to Get My First Time!-

532194

4.8 out of 5

(49)
5 star
(40)
4 star
(8)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2018-06-19
Naner Rating
This comic does not disappoint, I've read the whole series and it has so many strong points and so many feels. The main is so cute you can't help but to admire him/her. The love interest is wild but he definitely matures and becomes a dependable and sweet lover. The side Characters are also great, they got so many lolz.
2018-08-10
Mrsmangame123 Rating
After reading the first chapter I was so gone for this series. It's lol funny, plenty of steamy scenes, two very likable MCs and an interesting plot and enjoyable story. Torao is so cute! Didn't really get to know him to much as a boy, but as a new girl it's nothing but one funny moment to the next as he learns what it means to be in his new body and what his true feelings for Ryo are. Maybe not so much as enemies, but something more? I hate womanizers, who doesn't? But like that saying, the bigger they are the harder they fall and boy did Ryo fall hard for our little scrappy, plucky heroine (hero in disguise?). Love that even though he is a big time player, he confesses to Torao that he was always looking for the "one" and now he's found her. So kawaii! And I'm loving how each new chapter he is proving how devoted and changed he is all for Torao. No pressure right? Oh the misunderstandings and shenanigans this one gets into, hilarious! I think this has something for everyone to love!
2018-07-10
Ryu Rating
THANK YOU RENTA FOR PICKING THIS MANGA UP!!!! I discovered it incomplete over a year ago and wrote Renta that I would buy every chapter if they would pick this manga up, AND I WILL KEEP THIS VOW! Very sexy and funny gender swap, this is absolutely my cup of tea and recommend it very highly!
2019-02-10
peccare Rating
I'm not usually into gender bender because it's disconcerting for my taste. But the MC Torao is just so pure and sincere, while the ML Ryohei is also a straightforward and a no-nonsense guy that they are such a perfect compatibility as a couple. I'm just hoping that Torao would stay a woman so Ryohei could get his happy ending.
2018-12-31
Strick Rating
Take away the gender swap which makes no sense and it's a pretty good story. I read all chapters and cant wait for more. The guy is really cute and cool and the girl/guy really makes a great couple
2018-09-17
mlxiong10 Rating
This is so interesting! The drawings are good, the sexy scenes are fun, and it also makes you laugh and feel good inside. Definitely a good read??
2018-07-26
Meowbird33 Rating
Good sexy tension between the characters, cute and fun, pretty typical but a nice distraction when you want to see a awkward and budding relationship. Overall liked it and the art was good. I liked how both the characters were learning about one another, and how the big tough guy, is actually a very devoted guy but a bit sadistically manipulative makes it interesting to see what he will do next.
2019-05-10
kay Rating
I like it it's funny and I love the characters too I like the innocent with the bad boy thing. but I wish that there were more chapters where there was more development in their relationship and not just sex
2019-03-22
cottonwool13 Rating
Love this manga; it's the original manga to get me into ebook Renta. Just wish it would be updated soon!
2019-06-20
ebookrenta0q193d1xx Rating
My favorite manga and a long time. I keep rereading it while waiting for the new chapter. I just can't wait for more.
Scroll to top