User Reviews For: The Beauty is a Beast!? -An Uptown Guy and a Downtroden Girl-

548995

5.0 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-21
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Oh I'm loving this one already! The art is top notch- love it! The h is a hard worker and so not full of herself and it's refreshing cause it doesn't seem like she has any hang ups, just way too preoccupied with her job. Her only reward is her massage sessions with a very talented lady. So when the CEO's son starts to work with her company on a new project she sees some pretty shocking similarities between the two. The H is so point blank with his assessment of the h, like he already knows her, he even says he is attracted to her unconventional traits and it's her inner beauty he likes most. Things move very fast and the twist at the end of this first chapter is so good! Kinda saw it coming, but none the less I need to find out what's going to happen next. The H seems to be full of surprises. Good luck girl!
2018-10-16
ILoveEvery1 Rating
THE LATEST CHAPTER HAS ME SCREAMING! OMG NO DX *PATIENTLY WAITS FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER* *EYE TWITCH*With that said, its honestly a really good series :) definately worth it to rent!If im being honest, I actually bought some of the chapters :P
2018-09-11
bunniefufu Rating
I really like this one just because when you start reading it, YOU THINK you know the story comepletely but then, IT HAS MORE TO COME~. i really like stories like this that makes you WANT MORE. I am already in love with this whole CROSS-DRESSING thing the
2018-08-25
iori Rating
I'm so in love with the story. It's Worth to rent
2019-06-11
Nanami Rating
This is so underrated, I wish more people were reading this! I love marie and takaki so much. Amazing couple and wonderful relationship development. They've been through so much together to get to where they are now. No issue is glossed over unlike the more typical romances. Many of these issues are very real-world based, and I love how they eventually overcome these issues as they learn to open up to each other and their bond strengthens.
2019-05-06
Stephy95 Rating
Love it! The art style is pretty, the main character is fairly confident and sure of herself, and the love story in general is sweet, exciting, and refreshing compared to some others I've read. I can't wait to read all of it.
2018-12-18
Dawnius Rating
This is a really well written series. It's very well paced and the character's interactions are very natural. The heroine is very honest and hard working, and deals with the trouble of working too much because she's very dedicated. Both the heroine and the hero grow by being with each other and it's fun to watch. This series has me really hooked, and I can't wait for more!
2018-11-12
Yahiko03 Rating
This is one of my favorite mangas. The male MC is so gorgeous and I love his attitude. The female MC is a bit naive towards her boss (Yamada) advances towards her and she has a lot to learn about trying to keep a steady relationship and work at the same time. I do love her though. She's Avery sweet. I really don't like characters like Yamada. He seems sneaky and think it's ok to try and get in between a couple. There's so many fish in the sea to catch but he's stuck on someone that's taken. Get over it and move on. I really don't want to see a whole new chapter of this fool trying to steal the girl even though we all know it's impossible. This manga is the best because of the relationship between the MC's. It's too cute!!!
2018-09-26
Rbond Rating
Really cute storyline with relatable characters and plenty of fun.
Scroll to top