User Reviews For: The Beauty is a Beast!? -An Uptown Guy and a Downtroden Girl-

548995

4.9 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-21
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Oh I'm loving this one already! The art is top notch- love it! The h is a hard worker and so not full of herself and it's refreshing cause it doesn't seem like she has any hang ups, just way too preoccupied with her job. Her only reward is her massage sessions with a very talented lady. So when the CEO's son starts to work with her company on a new project she sees some pretty shocking similarities between the two. The H is so point blank with his assessment of the h, like he already knows her, he even says he is attracted to her unconventional traits and it's her inner beauty he likes most. Things move very fast and the twist at the end of this first chapter is so good! Kinda saw it coming, but none the less I need to find out what's going to happen next. The H seems to be full of surprises. Good luck girl!
2018-08-25
iori Rating
I'm so in love with the story. It's Worth to rent
2019-06-11
Nanami Rating
This is so underrated, I wish more people were reading this! I love marie and takaki so much. Amazing couple and wonderful relationship development. They've been through so much together to get to where they are now. No issue is glossed over unlike the more typical romances. Many of these issues are very real-world based, and I love how they eventually overcome these issues as they learn to open up to each other and their bond strengthens.
2018-10-16
ILoveEvery1 Rating
THE LATEST CHAPTER HAS ME SCREAMING! OMG NO DX *PATIENTLY WAITS FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER* *EYE TWITCH*With that said, its honestly a really good series :) definately worth it to rent!If im being honest, I actually bought some of the chapters :P
2018-09-11
bunniefufu Rating
I really like this one just because when you start reading it, YOU THINK you know the story comepletely but then, IT HAS MORE TO COME~. i really like stories like this that makes you WANT MORE. I am already in love with this whole CROSS-DRESSING thing the
2019-05-06
Stephy95 Rating
Love it! The art style is pretty, the main character is fairly confident and sure of herself, and the love story in general is sweet, exciting, and refreshing compared to some others I've read. I can't wait to read all of it.
2020-06-11
peichi Rating
I read this all in one night, I couldn't put it down and I just loved it. I seriously think this might be the most perfect love manga on this site. It just has everything, great characters, great love story, great plot, great smut. No can I just talk about the smut, cause it's really really hot!! And trust me on this I like my smut spicy and this is super spicy as least compared to majority of love manga. Almost every chapter has a sex scene and yet it always felt natural and they are all varied and show a more realistic sex life than most love manga. I loved how they both wanted to pleasure each other and they are just so into each other its great. And what a journey the characters go on, they develop so much from the beginning yet it never felt unnatural and by the end their relationship is pretty much the ideal. Only thing is that I wanted to see their wedding. The art is really good too and the ML is super sexy. Seriously just buy this manga already, you won't regret it.
2020-04-07
camykiyami Rating
I really like the heroine in this one, she's a very conscientious and hard working web designer, using her college degree to be independent, and not some shrinking virgin, but she has something in her past that makes her resistant to love. I like how she questions her feelings for him because she doesn't know much about him and worries her feelings are only because they've been sleeping together. The art is really nice, and the humor is pretty good too, even as the series gets longer.
2020-03-29
Sittinadzra08 Rating
Awwww... I'm not satisfied i didn't seen them married atleast. Awwww, i want it moooooore. Damn, anyway thanks i really love this series. I wish you would update the new chapter of " Wayward Lamp " your other work. Thank you
2019-12-13
Minseohye Rating
Great story and beautiful art!
Scroll to top