User Reviews For: A Chubby Girlfriend and Her Sweet-Toothed Boyfriend -Soft, Syrupy Exercise With You-

562037

4.9 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-10-13
jackiejean Rating
Totally worth the money! The art is amazing and beautiful and the men are actually drawn really well! It has great pacing and nothing felt rushed. Every story was unique and had great couples. Totally recommend this great read!
2018-10-12
Mrsmangame123 Rating
YAS!! There are not enough chubby girl stories on this site, so I am so happy this was translated for my viewing and reading pleasure. What a treat it was! This was pretty good. Art is gorgeous! Each story was cute, fun, heartwarming and steamy. Boy did it get steamy. Those love scenes were hot! Ice water, STAT! Phew! The first story about Mayu and Ryo was super sweet, liked that Mayu wasn't all Debbie downer about her weight, she just wanted to feel her best, very realistic. Loved that Ryo was supportive either way, as long as his girl was happy, he was happy. But he didn't mind helping her work out, if you know what I mean ;) The story about the rich girl and bad boy was a great addition as well, had its own HEA vibe to it as well. The last story about the renta-boyfriend was a bit bittersweet, but hopeful too. Kinda wanted it to be all about the first couple and even though the other girls weren't chubby, everything was enjoyable and I'll be re-reading this one again for sure!
2018-10-12
momojinxie Rating
All the stories are so cute but the last one is my fave although it's bittersweet and definitely leaves you craving more
2018-10-19
Aquatic9 Rating
This was a really cute story with really sexy moments as well! Definitely worth the price since you get more than 3 stories and since there are 3x as many sex scenes as other stories you would read on this site. Major kudos for body positivity and for health attitudes towards weight gain/loss in the main story.The main story involves office coworkers who share of love of sweets, the second is a
2019-09-07
spookymochi Rating
Loved these stories! All of them are really cute and the art style is really well done. I hope the author creates more content about the last couple!
2019-08-05
Simsimkiki Rating
The main story is cute and the sides are entertaining. The last story was good and I would love it if it had it's own series too.
2019-03-15
goob Rating
So worth it! There are multiple plots so its nice to see the different stories. The storylines are well thought out. The author's comments show the thought and care put into theses stories
2018-10-24
Ladyseoa Rating
Well worth the purchase - I was only expecting 1 story. The author has different themes in each of the stories which was a nice touch. I want to find more work by Mika.Exactly the type of content that I was looking for without the female lead suffering from unfortunate events. The second story plot was a little too corny for me but the interactions between the main characters is really cute and natural! The art was great as well. Would highly recommend - it put it in a happier and hopeful mode after reading.
2018-10-14
usarei Rating
Extremely adorable, some parts of the stories are really relatable (at least for me), I love how the story flow is, not too rush nor too slow, the characters are well drawn too!
2018-10-13
sammy86067 Rating
This work has great art and all the stories are equally adorable. I find all the love interests to be really hot, nothing is too drama heavy and the plots are fluffy/cute!
Scroll to top