User Reviews For: A Chubby Girlfriend and Her Sweet-Toothed Boyfriend -Soft, Syrupy Exercise With You-

562037

4.7 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-10-13
jackiejean Rating
Totally worth the money! The art is amazing and beautiful and the men are actually drawn really well! It has great pacing and nothing felt rushed. Every story was unique and had great couples. Totally recommend this great read!
2018-10-12
Mrsmangame123 Rating
YAS!! There are not enough chubby girl stories on this site, so I am so happy this was translated for my viewing and reading pleasure. What a treat it was! This was pretty good. Art is gorgeous! Each story was cute, fun, heartwarming and steamy. Boy did it get steamy. Those love scenes were hot! Ice water, STAT! Phew! The first story about Mayu and Ryo was super sweet, liked that Mayu wasn't all Debbie downer about her weight, she just wanted to feel her best, very realistic. Loved that Ryo was supportive either way, as long as his girl was happy, he was happy. But he didn't mind helping her work out, if you know what I mean ;) The story about the rich girl and bad boy was a great addition as well, had its own HEA vibe to it as well. The last story about the renta-boyfriend was a bit bittersweet, but hopeful too. Kinda wanted it to be all about the first couple and even though the other girls weren't chubby, everything was enjoyable and I'll be re-reading this one again for sure!
2018-10-12
momojinxie Rating
All the stories are so cute but the last one is my fave although it's bittersweet and definitely leaves you craving more
2019-08-05
Simsimkiki Rating
The main story is cute and the sides are entertaining. The last story was good and I would love it if it had it's own series too.
2018-10-19
Aquatic9 Rating
This was a really cute story with really sexy moments as well! Definitely worth the price since you get more than 3 stories and since there are 3x as many sex scenes as other stories you would read on this site. Major kudos for body positivity and for health attitudes towards weight gain/loss in the main story.The main story involves office coworkers who share of love of sweets, the second is a
2022-05-04
thewritinggirl Rating
If I could rate it any higher I definitely would, this is DEFINITELY one of my favourites and I re-read it all the time!! Particularly the first two stories, both of which have lovable characters in it. They're both heartwarming and hot with the perfect amount of drama, cuteness and explicit scenes. Definitely worth the money, and the art is amazing too!!
2022-03-13
Grace Rating
Dude we need more guys like Ryo in the world.
2021-02-17
CieL Rating
I'm so in love with the story. Cute! And really many girl's problem. It was so nice to have a guy like 1st MMC. Three stories, all nice and sexy. The 2nd MMC quite hot, my type! The 3rd story nice, just wish it not hanging (although the plot might be good as so). Love the author! Buy it, you won't regret! Hail the rival of 1st story, lol (you'll get it if you bought & read it)
2021-01-01
MangaLover Rating
Loved this! I appreciate how the main characters love each other as is but support the other in their desires! I can also appreciate the 2nd to last bit with the temp boyfriend. The realism of someone being in a rut and having a relieving and life restarting experience that doesn't end conventionally like most manga with characters "falling in love and staying together" after 1 day!Definitely recommend as worth reading!
2020-11-11
DandyLionPuff Rating
You get a decent variety of stories but they're kind of weak plot wise and very cheesy. Not a bad thing if you're in the mood for that.
Scroll to top