User Reviews For: Niito Is So Naive -Bitten And Bonded in Seconds After Meeting-

589382

3.4 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(3)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(3)
1 star
(1)
2018-12-07
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I love omega-verse!!! But this was sorely lacking in all departments. The art isn't really my favorite, but it's still pretty good. The storyline is all over the place and I don't understand the main protagonist whatsoever. How can he have zero knowledge about what he is? Not feeling this story whatsoever. I don't even feel anything while reading this except confusion. I'll pass on the next chapter, sadly.
2018-12-25
FistFullOfDollars Rating
I'm confused by all the reviews that say no smut - maybe they on,y read the first volume. This is a short but sweet two-shot that I think deserves a bit more credit then people are giving. Kind seme and cutie pie uke.
2019-06-14
retardedapplejuice Rating
**Contains smut. This wasn't a good omegaverse title, in my opinion. The main protagonists have barely any proper introduction/brief backstory. It's like they accidentally fell into this story. The progression is a bit spotty, in the sense that scenes don't transition well so it can be confusing while reading this. All that confusion definitely dampens the reaction for the sex scenes which also feel rushed and bland. The 2 chapters probably would've been better off cut into a oneshot.
2018-12-08
idgal Rating
Finally, a real official licensed omegaverse yaoi!This is a part one of 2 short.Honestly, it was not really special and no xxx scene for this type of genue.Hoping renta brings better omegaverse stories later thats has more plot.
2019-01-20
Mamitadolls Rating
Cute and quick! Niito is a super geek loner that works from home. But just like any collector, it doesn't matter he is an omega, he's going to brave the outside world to go purchase the new released figure! And because this is how he is the story reads in the same manner: all over the place with assumptions. Sexy times are implied in Vol. 1, full on smut Vol. 2 with and almost rape scene but not by the main Alpha.
2018-12-13
PlzLookIn2UpdatingAp Rating
Lol the title really draws you in. . . and you expect something really nice n' smutty and it's totally not. Just a tad smutty.That being said it's still interesting just not like title suggested heh heh. It's a good read though. I'm still gonna read the rest of the book cause it's still interesting
2018-12-09
opippy77 Rating
MEH.... No smut. & the story kinda jumps around, so it's a little hard to tell if something is happening a bit later than the panel before it. kinda disjointed in that way... but yea, mostly, no smut. It's a shame, really, because i feel like this could have been a really good little story...
2020-09-28
HorseObsessed Rating
?The first reviewer is right, I completely agree with her.? Don't waste your points/money on this. This is one of the few manga that I wish I could get my points back.
2020-09-25
Spiceylynne Rating
I really liked this story! The were such cute little nuggets! I only with the story were longer or had more chapters!
2020-09-01
Cygnus Rating
I love omegaverse, but this story definitely could be better. An idiot omega otaku bonded with an alpha without thinking, which is fine.. since this is a lighter comedy side of omegaverse. Ok arts. Story definitely has a lot of potential, but it was rushed, and skipped over many juicy scenes like they're being censored. Even the only sex scene at the end was like.. meh. I am sort of regret buying instead of renting.
Scroll to top