User Reviews For: My Underwear Is Being Held Hostage

614130

4.3 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-03-23
korisnik Rating
The beginning was interesting, but by the end of it, the story wasn't really anything special. A solid 3 out of 5.
2019-10-30
BlackBelle Rating
I did enjoy this. We have the bully dynamic, and threat to our poor uke's reputation. Each chapter, the Seme escalates the physical contact, and predictably, the Uke has a change of heart. While it's not an original storyline, I enjoyed the interaction between the two, and the ending was happy and cute.
2019-03-27
kleepart Rating
I really enjoy the art style, the cuteness, the blushing, and the story isn't too bad. Sometimes, just sometimes, I wish that they wouldn't go the blackmail route when it seems it will be going that way.
2019-03-25
notanon Rating
I love blackmails so i love this
2020-01-30
AkageCat Rating
Love it!
2019-11-01
mieikaz Rating
A blackmail turned to love story. Since both are still in highschool, so the blackmail things are consider 'tolerable'. And also, the parts where the 'underwear being a hostage', that was so funny. 4 out of 5.
2022-05-24
JaymeyL Rating
It's a little kinky but it's got a great story line the manga art is well done makes me want to read again
2022-02-16
HorseObsessed Rating
I liked the story, it's pretty funny.
2022-02-13
MioAkiyama Rating
It's a really sweet story, initial bullying as Ryo goes commando to school one day and gets caught by Haruma. Took a picture and started "blackmailing" him.It's haruma's way of showing affection. It's a quick and nice read that I'll recommend!
2021-03-25
ChattyK2125 Rating
Ryu and Haruma...is a great high school love story. A bit sadistic on the part of Haruma to snag Ryo and make him realize he finally has feelings for him. Very ballsy game for Haruma...literally! A fun smexy not too much in your face but enough to be fun sex. It was lighthearted like you might expect high school dramas to be until the end.
Scroll to top