User Reviews For: Do Androids Dream of Love?

626108

4.8 out of 5

(52)
5 star
(46)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-05-12
Otometrash Rating
I haven't brought a manga quicker on this site than this manga right here. I am soooo happy this manga has been translated I been waiting and hoping for so long! I have a feeling that this one is going to be one of my favorites.The art is so beautiful (as you can tell by the cover) and the story is very cute, sweet and interesting. It's about a girl who her deceased father gave her an android to keep her company. The male android is adorable and really cares and loves the female protagonist. The female character is not your typical pushover, and I love her banter with the guy based on the first chapter. Overall, I 100% recommend this series if you want a cute love story with smut in it and with great art.
2019-12-22
bElikewaterDC Rating
Sooooooo good!!! Completely recommend it! After buying a couple of chapters individually, i immediately bought the rest in one go!!(currently in ch.9) There's no extreme jealousy over little things, no dumb misunderstandings, no annoying female or male love rivals. This story truly focuses on the two main characters and how they come to terms with their feelings for each other. Can't wait for the next chapter! Seeing "to be continued" on the corner always makes me happy!p.s. Does anyone else get the bottom and top of the pages cut off in the reader?
2019-05-11
artemis Rating
Riko is such a lovable character. The art is also beautiful.
2019-06-10
Nanami Rating
It's steamy, but it also feels like I'm reading about an adult and a very young teenage boy in a sexual relationship which makes me a little uncomfortable reading this. I like how it isn't censored heavily though, you can see pretty much everything which is nice.
2019-05-10
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Akito is so cute! So curious and only able to think of Riko and all her needs. Art is really cute and nice. Kinda bizarre subject matter, a robot? But hey it's cute so just go with it. The ending of this first chapter is very promising and I'm looking forward to the next one!
2019-05-12
andiekae Rating
Although the premise is a little cliche the art is so cute and I love that we get narration from both characters! I can't wait to see where this goes!!
2019-08-06
yuzuru Rating
OMG! What happens next?! I need to know! Please keep updating it regularly. This is an incredible story with such an interesting plot and cute lovable characters! Definitely recommend 100%. You'll love it for sure! (To Renta workers - Please, keep up the good work! Thank you!)
2019-08-02
PeachRenta Rating
This is so good! Art is great but the feels I get when reading the story line is definitely crushing my heart. Wish each chapter is longer.
2019-06-02
shourikoi Rating
Incredibly cute ^^
2019-05-30
Caitlinsnow0123 Rating
Love the android idea very interesting, read volume one and can't wait to see where things go from here. Love the artwork and would definitely recommend.
Scroll to top