User Reviews For: Do Androids Dream of Love?

626108

4.8 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-05-12
Otometrash Rating
I haven't brought a manga quicker on this site than this manga right here. I am soooo happy this manga has been translated I been waiting and hoping for so long! I have a feeling that this one is going to be one of my favorites.The art is so beautiful (as you can tell by the cover) and the story is very cute, sweet and interesting. It's about a girl who her deceased father gave her an android to keep her company. The male android is adorable and really cares and loves the female protagonist. The female character is not your typical pushover, and I love her banter with the guy based on the first chapter. Overall, I 100% recommend this series if you want a cute love story with smut in it and with great art.
2019-05-11
artemis Rating
Riko is such a lovable character. The art is also beautiful.
2019-05-10
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Akito is so cute! So curious and only able to think of Riko and all her needs. Art is really cute and nice. Kinda bizarre subject matter, a robot? But hey it's cute so just go with it. The ending of this first chapter is very promising and I'm looking forward to the next one!
2019-06-02
shourikoi Rating
Incredibly cute ^^
2019-05-30
Caitlinsnow0123 Rating
Love the android idea very interesting, read volume one and can't wait to see where things go from here. Love the artwork and would definitely recommend.
2019-05-26
pisang Rating
Argh, I hit the "Awfull" button by mistake ! This was in fact an awesomely good one ; really good drawing, as cute as the story, lovely characters, and sweet steamy moments. Can't wait for the 3rd one.
2019-05-18
kirekire Rating
Promising start, though you never know what kind of direction these types of stories will head in. Here is to hoping that this ends well. Haha
2019-05-16
bemeya Rating
One of my favourites here in Renta. Both story and art are very very cute. Riko and Akito are so sweet. Definitely five stars!
2019-05-12
andiekae Rating
Although the premise is a little cliche the art is so cute and I love that we get narration from both characters! I can't wait to see where this goes!!
2019-05-11
SweetBeans Rating
Great so far! It's nice to see a story with a cute spunky guy and tough tsundere girl for a change. The art style is really pretty, too. Looking forward to more!
Scroll to top