User Reviews For: My Complex Soulmate!

635028

4.4 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
2019-06-21
Firely Rating
It's very cute and different from other stories of yaoi.
2019-07-20
Mrsmangame123 Rating
OMG!!! This is so pure hearted and sweet! Yes, there's smexy times, but the overall theme of overcoming gender norms and being true to yourself and heart is so pure! I'm crying! I like gender bender tropes and this one is complex. It's about finding someone to truly and fully accept you. Aren't we all? Arts great. Storyline is interesting and has lots of cute moments. Story flow is smooth and characters are likable. Two thumbs up!!
2020-05-21
rainbowluna Rating
I would say I like it but it says that it's yaoi and there hasn't been any which is very disappointing it's the only reason I read it.
2020-10-02
PrinceOfApril Rating
Super cute and great concept. I love Hibiki. They are a little monster and I want them to be happy. I can't wait for the next chapter!
2019-10-05
secretobsession Rating
So while this is a cool concept.... I would've consider it yaoi really I mean..... he's a boy for one chapter, so unless this ends with him being a boy and them getting together and still being together I don't really like the concept. I would be more interesting if each chapter he was a different sex.
2019-06-25
theakaneko Rating
Very cute - can't wait to read more!
2020-09-13
milkypink Rating
I can understand why people are feeling mislead by the yaoi tag; i definitely wouldn't describe this as "yaoi," haha. Ignoring that, this is a very sweet story so far with real emotions in it. Being someone with a complex relationship to gender myself, I really appreciate seeing this narrative in a manga even if it's a little more literal than the normal issues genderqueer people deal with. I really like both mc's and am looking forward to them figuring out what it means to be in love with each other when one person is having trouble with their gender identity, and subsequently the partner's sexuality.
2020-08-19
Tantalusqual Rating
This needs more chapters! I really want to know how the story of this very cute and lovable couple continues.I read the first chapter on a whim when it was free on Renta! and found the art and concept quite alluring so I bought the rest of the available chapters. I really liked how it was told from the view of the male protagonist which I rarely every encountered in smutty hetero mangas.Turns out that I even get double for my money as in the later chapters there's even some yaoi action too, which makes this title all the better for me.Is green with previous posters though that the tag yaoi on this is misleading, especially if you only read the first chapter.
2020-08-18
RoxasRoad13 Rating
It's a very cute story with lovable characters! It gives a different approach when it comes to relationships and dating. I'm very excited to read the next chapters!
2020-05-22
Mnky3 Rating
Misleading that it was heavily tagged yaoi and it has almost no yaoi.
Scroll to top