User Reviews For: Sorry! Everyone's Favorite Prince Is No Longer Innocent

683864

4.9 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-02-14
Mrsmangame123 Rating
After reading three chapters I've finally decided that yes this is a perfect quirky read. It's seriously cute and sweet and funny!!! The dynamic between manager and idol is everything. They're each other's confidant, best friend and support. I love how he's listened to her and had followed all of her advice. To the point that he's still holding onto his V. I love a good role reversal. Very funny and I can't wait to see what happens next!
2020-01-22
tm2yk Rating
Look good. Look forward next chapter
2020-05-21
HishamXNadzra Rating
Awwwww. Soo cute i like these couple they're both Adorable i wish this was smut hahahaha. Thanks for the wonderful manga
2020-04-08
syudsama Rating
Next episode please!!!
2020-03-29
Pami Rating
This story is so precious omg!! I can't wait for the next chapter!! Automatically a fav!! I just love their relationship!!!!
2020-02-16
s8ans Rating
i need more!! this is too charming!
2020-02-09
AkiraArima Rating
The story looks so good! I like it! Looking for new chapters!
2020-06-09
peichi Rating
I really like it so far on ch. 7. I think the ML has gotten a little too cheeky and cocky with the FL especially about sex, but I hope and sense that he's going to be knocked down a few pegs soon by either a rival or the FL just getting tired of his shit. I mean I don't think it's unrealistic for him to act this way given the age difference, just losing his virginity, and how far the FL has let him go. But I can also see myself getting uncomfortable with the story if he keeps acting this way for much longer. He needs to show with his actions he is serious about her and treat her with more respect.
2020-05-12
cheesyB Rating
Omg I actually love this two together. They have such a great relationship as best friends lovers confidants and partner in crime Ha ha ha. This manga is so unique and funny and I enjoyed every moment of it.
2020-04-15
ebookrenta0puizllrr Rating
I'm really looking forward to the next episodes of this series....it's funny, sweet, has some smut in it aaaaand.....the characters are adorable and super cute!! The art is amazing!!. Love the older woman younger man relationships, they're so little of them, that's a shame!. So this story, at the moment, has it all. I really recommend it to everyone that love the "Love" mangas of Renta <3
Scroll to top