User Reviews For: Wallflower Ichika Kasahara (25) Only Attracts Weirdos. -Stalked by an Exceptional Dweeb-

691173

4.1 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-02-08
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Omygawd this is funny!!!! I love Ichika. She's no fuss no muss. Doesn't care and does her own thing. Enter crazy stalker dude Masato. Where did he come from? And he's a dweeb? Dude's hawt!!! This is manga, go with the craziness and fall for him too!!! I can't wait to see where this goes!!!
2020-04-23
Naner Rating
It's so insane strange it passes the point of being cringy and just ends up being funny. Some parts dont flow well but somehow it still works out, probably because the story line is so outlandish. It's pretty charming in it's own way and makes the reader wonder what shenanigans will happen next. By chapter 3 it gets more suspenseful as far as story line is concerned.I'd say give it a try. P-funny.
2020-02-11
murkyburning Rating
Omigosh this is hilarious! Her reactions to his antics are the BEST. I can't wait to see how their relationship progresses!
2020-02-21
chouchou Rating
not a fan. main guy is just too dweeby for me
2020-05-22
HoneyLavenderTea Rating
I really didn't like the first two chapters, Ichika gets introduced as an “I'm not like other girls” type and him molesting her in front of a coworker was really off putting. All the glowing reviews made me stick with it and I'm glad I did, the later chapters get much funnier.
2020-02-16
Rena Rating
This was a catchy story that has a story line rather than just naughty parts!
2021-03-30
littlevixen Rating
This is about a sexual assaulter forcing himself on someone so often that they eventually "fall in love" with him. It tries to make sexual assault, stalking, and generally other toxic behavior into a meet cute. I read it because the reviews were so good but I hated it. The man copied a key to her house and hides a recorder on her keychain not to mention pulling up her shirt and sexually assaulting her in front of a coworker. It's not funny it's not cute and if you aren't ok with sexual assault being treated as a cute joke don't read it.
2021-02-05
ebookrenta0w8fh2gnu Rating
I wish it uploaded more often. This is the longest burn of my life
2020-03-05
Sasafras82 Rating
I am so excited to read more, that last volume left on a bit of a cliffhanger.
Scroll to top