User Reviews For: An Extramarital Quartet -The Detective and the Wife-

693433

5.0 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-02-14
oynaka Rating
I'm waiting sooo long for reading this manga. Thank you for translated!!!The art-work is very good and that scene is so hot!! The main guy character is very cool. The story seem drama so I cannot wait to read the next chapter.
2020-05-12
shirutsune Rating
Plot is very interesting and it keeps making me want more every chapter I read. The hot scenes are reasonable and sexy. The art style is gorgeous and it's well worth the money.
2020-02-14
Kanin Rating
omfg i'm really hooked about the art style!!! the story also seems really interesting and i really want to read the next chapter! afdjvbsldbwk
2020-05-27
ebookrenta0cksy5oe1 Rating
SO WORTH IT! Scumbag of a husband who cheats with the FL's sister but idk I can't hate them both fully. Older ML is sooo cute, get you a guy like him for reals. ????
2020-05-26
yukiwookie Rating
I love the girl/FL, how strong she is, sacrificing herself/making herself look bad for both her ( selfish) sister (ugh!??) and husband so that these cheaters can have their happiness ?. Really happy even more when the hot ML is in love with her? All is not lost!
2020-05-24
3msuge Rating
Omg I actually love this manga. Like Rei is an adorable lil cinnamon roll
2020-05-19
peichi Rating
HOT damn the detective ML is really sexy and attractive! Would honestly read the manga just for him, but thankfully it's a great, unique story, with hot consensual sex scenes and gorgeous art. Right now I find the sister and husband pretty detestable, especially the sister, but I'm curious how the story will develop.
2020-05-10
Honeyviolet Rating
I love the artwork and the story feels more mature compared to other mangas. Rei and Mika are so adorable and funny together
2020-05-09
drawjessiedraw Rating
I barely write reviews, so the fact I'm writing one means dis gon be good! It's a very very fresh take on infidelity, the two protags are extremely likeable and the detective is very charming and funny! I'm really looking forward to this one <3
2020-03-29
hempress Rating
I'm a giant sucker for the gruff detective trope, and this delivers imo! the story basis is a nice twist on the infidelity narrative. our female lead is very likable - she wants everyone to be happy (even though she tries to make that happen in a strange roundabout way!) The art is cute, and the love scenes are steamy! I can't wait for the next issue <3
Scroll to top