User Reviews For: Cross-Dresser Therapy -Make Me a Shameless Bottom-

769775

4.9 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-12-04
Cyboarga Rating
After chapter 1, I can say that it's surprisingly cute in spite of the erotic name of the manga. Don't get me wrong, it's still erotic, but it has the potential for a deeper story. Based on the next chapters, the rating might grow.
2021-04-17
mushrooms Rating
I love this story a lot. It's really cute, which is such a weird thing to say about a story that's very ostensibly PWP but I really like the dynamic between Nana and Kei. I will say I was a little confused at one point when one character alleges the other isn't gay, since at no point in time was this established and given how they met it's...kind of a bit silly to assume that? But whatever, it's one of the most overused clichés of the yaoi/BL genre.
2021-01-07
Ren Rating
I've read the first 3 chapters and I love it already!! The art is super cute and sexy..the erotic faces are also AMAZING! I'm actually hoping that this just stays cute and sexy but I'm wondering if there's a twist coming or if I'm just over analyzing lolI recommend this to anyone who just wants some sexy times with cute art and cute mc's. :-)
2021-02-18
highviiscosity Rating
Super cute! The characters have good chemistry together and it's more wholesome than one would expect. You can tell there was thought put into the characters and why they act the way they do. The art is also very nice and expressive. Can't wait for more chapters!!
2020-12-19
Ali1381 Rating
So far I've read and re-read the first 2 chapters available multiple times! The erotica is so good but also the story has a cute twist that makes it really enjoyable and tasteful! I almost never re read these stories so that is a really good sign. It's very well written and easy to follow along with ?
2020-12-12
ebookrenta0n62c6m5g Rating
It's so cute and erotic !! I'm looking forward to this !!!
2021-07-10
emily Rating
What an absolutely wonderful book. I highly recommend anyone to read this--it's extremely sexy, and I liked the story as well (although there isn't so much story to speak of, mostly just fun moments between the love interests). I really like Nana, both in "girl mode" and "boy mode"...I can definitely understand how Kei fell head over heels for him :^) I thought the chapters had a good mix of both girl and boy mode also--I prefer when stories with crossdressing have the characters change up the way they dress often, and this book checked that box. Overall, it's lighthearted, horny, and features absolutely gorgeous art.
2021-04-24
mabbitybabbity Rating
Super cute. Super hot!
2021-04-24
CANDYHEART Rating
This is such a sweet story and so dang hot. Highly recommend. Made my heart happy!
2022-01-28
havvki Rating
The name of the manga makes it seem like it's only about the steamy stuff, but it's actually got a deeper story with lots of heart in it. I'm hooked! Love the protagonist, Kei, and Nana is so sweet to him too!! Definitely give it a look if you want something with more sustenance haha
Scroll to top