User Reviews For: Show It To Me, Baby!

812186

5.0 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-05-04
Mrsmangame123 Rating
What a refreshing story!!! Kaori and Kouya both have immense intimacy issues even though they both look like they have everything in control and are the epitome of success in their line of work. But they have so much in common. I love the art. I love the pacing and how frank these two leads are. Hilarious!!! Definitely want to see if they go through with this and what will unfold afterwards. Great start to a really fun and slightly provocative story.
2021-06-01
frogeye Rating
Everything that I am looking for in a mature manga: fun, consent, and chemistry!!
2021-05-04
hempress Rating
yes this is the kinda stuff im here for! a FMC in her mid thirties and a nonconventional setup - cant wait for the next episode!
2021-08-07
andiekae Rating
I honestly wasn't sure what I'd get with this title and premise but I am LOVING it!!! It seems a bit silly at first, but we get so much unexpected depth from both characters! It's also so refreshing to see a manga address the struggles and feelings of working women without making light of them, or making them out to have less worth as women. I really can't wait to see where it goes from here!
2021-06-08
Pugsrule Rating
This is a great story and actually pretty realistic. I think the two leads complement each other well and I like that the other doesn't drag things too long with the same repetitive situations. This story is a great turn on and I really appreciate the artwork.
2021-06-05
votoran Rating
This is just great! Not only are the two main characters very well-built and charismatic, the other characters are all interesting and funny, even throwaway ones. The art is both attractive and funny without becoming a parody.
2021-05-21
ebookrentadecember27 Rating
This is a pretty great story. I like how vulnerable the characters are. I really like the banter they have inside their mind. Makes me laugh and it's naughty at the same time.
2022-03-26
Mangastef Rating
Highly recommend , love the humor and this badass FL
2021-11-15
lovesfiction97 Rating
I nearly clapped after chapter 10. I'm rooting so hard the female MC.
2021-07-28
moray Rating
I absolutely adore this manga - the vibe, the characters.It stays on the fluffy/wholesome side, while dealing with real and relatable issues. Chapter 9 took a great turn in the story-telling and I really empathize with the female main character - which doesn't happen often for me.Looking forward for lots more from the author!
Scroll to top