User Reviews For: Show It To Me, Baby!

812186

5.0 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-05-04
Mrsmangame123 Rating
What a refreshing story!!! Kaori and Kouya both have immense intimacy issues even though they both look like they have everything in control and are the epitome of success in their line of work. But they have so much in common. I love the art. I love the pacing and how frank these two leads are. Hilarious!!! Definitely want to see if they go through with this and what will unfold afterwards. Great start to a really fun and slightly provocative story.
2021-06-01
frogeye Rating
Everything that I am looking for in a mature manga: fun, consent, and chemistry!!
2021-05-04
hempress Rating
yes this is the kinda stuff im here for! a FMC in her mid thirties and a nonconventional setup - cant wait for the next episode!
2021-06-05
votoran Rating
This is just great! Not only are the two main characters very well-built and charismatic, the other characters are all interesting and funny, even throwaway ones. The art is both attractive and funny without becoming a parody.
2021-06-04
audlew270 Rating
This is a good story. I like the main leads and their interactions.
2021-05-21
ebookrentadecember27 Rating
This is a pretty great story. I like how vulnerable the characters are. I really like the banter they have inside their mind. Makes me laugh and it's naughty at the same time.
2021-05-07
NaeNeko Rating
I like the story so far, definetely going to buy the next chapter as well. Both characters are interesting and have relatable background stories so far. I wonder how this story will continue lol? Great first chapter.
2021-08-15
taitai3333 Rating
Such an amazing smut!!! Kouya is fine ? i like the way he blushes haha. Asahi is a girl boss.
2021-08-07
andiekae Rating
I honestly wasn't sure what I'd get with this title and premise but I am LOVING it!!! It seems a bit silly at first, but we get so much unexpected depth from both characters! It's also so refreshing to see a manga address the struggles and feelings of working women without making light of them, or making them out to have less worth as women. I really can't wait to see where it goes from here!
2021-08-01
theninap Rating
Super cute
Scroll to top