User Reviews For: I Didn't Ask You to Make Love to Me! -The Man I'm Obsessed With is a Male Porn Star-

812225

5.0 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-05-11
xxelvira17xx Rating
This is really good. I promise you won't regret it
2021-05-14
KingOfK3arts Rating
For anyone wondering yes everything is con which is something I was worried about. But the leads are amazing together and the smut is amazing. I for sure would recommend this.
2021-05-21
dirtyangeltoes Rating
If you're looking for something super kinky, this manga right here is it, bahahaha. Love it!!
2021-05-12
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yup! This is good!! Seo and Natori have lots of chemistry and the pacing is really good. Thumbs up!!
2021-08-28
Whatever Rating
Love this, while non traditional they are the cutest couple. The procession of their relationship feels natural not forced. And Natori is hilarious. Love those looks Seo gives him, feels like he's been waiting for someone like Natori for a long time. Makes you realize how lonely he is. And the porn aspect give interesting and fresh situations that work for this story.
2021-08-21
kitro Rating
Honestly one of my fave series! I love both the main characters and the smut scenes are hot! I keep coming back to reread the chapters because it's just so good!
2021-09-23
Fujoshi93 Rating
It's been a while since I've liked a series so much that I write a review. Though it starts off a little bit cliché, it turned into an amazing read. It was cute and steamy, the couple seems like they have a healthy relationship for the most part. The story premise is actually pretty good, and progresses very nicely. I binged it all in one sitting, and it made me really horny??. All in all, it's a great read and I can't wait for the third installment.?
2021-09-18
schixzotic Rating
This is the sweetest! Quite smutty but I love their relationship and the storyline.
2021-09-16
Lewvina Rating
I love Seo's little side smiles! He's so damn happy. This is well written, and the art is amazing! I love these two!
2021-09-02
simplys Rating
This story is really good. Doesn't disappoint.
Scroll to top