User Reviews For: The Foxy Mouse's Romance

849970

5.0 out of 5

(26)
5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-08-03
garnetCROW Rating
This title gave a new spin on the whole Omegaverse idea, by adding anthropomorphism into the mix. Manga author Sachio has a really troublesome relationship with his new editor Ukano. Not only is Sachio an Omega when Ukano's an Alpha, but he's also a prey animal (mouse) who works with a predator (fox), AND add in to the mix, that they also can transform fully into their animal forms. Sachio understands where he falls on the food chain (which is why being a shut-in manga author is the best job for him), so his dark humor about being food is part of his self-deprecating personality. I did enjoy when he refers to his animal form as a cream puff (I agree he's a butter roll tho), even talking selfies of his fluffy cuteness. So far, we don't know much about Ukano. He's definitely a fan of Sachio's manga, but whether he sees him as prey, like Sachio thinks, or as a possible Omega partner, is still debatable. (I hope that 'bite' at the end was a try at a possible pairing!)
2021-09-03
Atlasy Rating
I love this story!! It's cute and hot and sometimes I burst into laughter over it. It's definitely worth the buy, I eagerly await the next chapters!
2021-08-29
sammi Rating
love love love! Such hot scenes and their dynamic together is really cute! looking forward to more!
2021-08-04
Seranwrap99 Rating
I'm loving this take on the omegaverse and can't wait to read more!
2021-09-20
radish Rating
Oh my god this is so good- the art is great, the story and pacing is great, and the h scenes hnnggg--
2021-09-01
ebookrenta05jid21h1 Rating
Gah! This is soooo good. Can't wait for the next chapter!!
2021-08-20
SadAsian Rating
So cute! I like this omegaverse too
2022-01-18
aliceanimelover Rating
Wait.... that's it? No bonus chapter? No little mini comic special? No little extra small cute picture of the couple??!?!?! OMG WAAAAAHHHH HOW I WISH THERE WAS MORE!!!! THIS WAS SUCH A GOOD READ!!! Let me begin with that I usually don't read ABO stories and kind of avoid them! I kind of gave this one a shot mainly only because I liked the artwork and who'd knew it would grasp at my heart so nicely?! Yes, it was dub-con at first, but it's super cute later on and I truly wish there was more. Oh. How unsatiated I am now.....
2021-12-01
peahms Rating
this is so good T_T i wont make a summary bc other ppl have done it already but ..... if u like omegaverse, animalistic traits, ANIMAL EARS AND TAILS ??!?!?, shady looking but loyal guys, CONSENT ???!, actually talking out problems and communicating????! read this. the characters are so cute i hope theres extras and its not actually complete like this PLEASEEEEE 11/10 bread rolls definitely recommend !!!!
2021-12-01
Kazz Rating
I absolutely adore Sachio and Ukano. I love their chemistry. I wish there were more. I cried at Ukano;s back story. I love to see them mate and I definitely would want to see little Sachio and Ukano hybridsss! ? Thanks Author-san for the wonderful story..
Scroll to top