User Reviews For: Delinquent Omega Belongs to the Beast King!

890207

4.8 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-11-07
Cygnus Rating
What an interesting isekai omegaverse! Rintaro the delinquent became an omega after he got sucked into another world. While he was trying to save someone from bandits, he went into heat because he met his fated pair, the beast king. Beautiful art, and I sense an upcoming strong and defiant omega in future! Looking forward to more chapters.
2021-11-29
kagome383 Rating
? ? ? ? ? ? so hot just they way I like it. I really wish though since I'm paying for these that I'd get real dick and not lightsaber ones. It's annoying
2021-11-10
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yup!!! This one is freakin' good!!! Art is A++++ story pacing is good. I love it!!! Very interesting new twist in omegaverse. Both leads are hot!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!
2022-03-22
lovesfiction97 Rating
I dunno, I feel like the high reviews must've been blinded by the smut because I couldn't really take this seriously at all. It's not good but I guess I've seen worse.
2022-02-22
Fujoshi93 Rating
I loved this SOOOO much, perfect amount of smutt. Like truly chef's kiss on this one.? Their relationship kinda reminds me of The Titan's Bride, but on a much faster timeline, which I'm also ok with.lol but this was a delicious read and I can't want for the second installment to come out. ^_^
2021-11-14
animepie Rating
Lol. I'm going to say I'm pretty bias because the title alone checked off so many of my boxes, but add on that he's a noble delinquent and I'm here for the whole ride. I'm not sure what kind of plot will develop but I think the two leads are charming enough so far.
2021-11-12
Spiceylynne Rating
I can't wait to see where this goes! It has people with animal ears, a delinquent with a heart of gold, and transportation to another world! I love it all!
2022-03-19
Sarah Rating
Really good
2022-02-07
kuroyukihimesama Rating
This is a fantastic read featuring a kind, attractive (animal-eared) alpha and a spunky omega whisked into an isekai. So far, there has been a good mix of plot and smut - I can't wait for the next chapters to release!
2022-01-23
Zanalina Rating
I love a good omegaverse story and this one was excellent and very sexy. Looking forward to reading the next series!
Scroll to top