User Reviews For: Learning to Love at Your Feet

2039633

5.0 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2022-02-09
LetMeIn Rating
I'm happy that the dom/subverse seems to be the next big thing after omegaverse! The premise is still so novel. Anyways after reading ch 1 I'm looking forward to how their relationship develops. A caring dom that follows the sub's pace is the best. And a sub that seems to have a trauma and thus despises his own characteristic.
2022-04-05
flyhigh10 Rating
I've never read a bl that so thoroughly explains consent and boundaries. It's really refreshing. I'd love to see more from these characters.
2022-02-23
animepie Rating
I'm really enjoying this and I feel so antsy in anticipation for the next release because I can't wait to find out more about these two characters and what's going on in their heads. Kippei has some personal trauma in regards to his sub-sex and Sota seems very intent on treasuring him so it's been very wholesome. Ch 2 has them both longing for more and I want to see how they learn to communicate this to each other and develop their relationship further.
2022-05-07
Mrsmangame123 Rating
No words really. It's that good!!! Sweet and spicy!!! Love it!!!!
2022-04-07
ChiiMotosua Rating
This. Totally worth all your points. 11/10 highly recommend. It's cute, the story is beautiful, and the smexy is just perfect. You won't regret buying this one.
2022-04-05
MioAkiyama Rating
I love the death glare of a Dom and this comic fulfilled my dreams of it. The story pacing was sufficient to allow both parties to know that they are in a sub-dom relationship and that knowing that a gentle approach is not meant for them and how they work things out and also get jealous of one another. It's really such an intense yet adorable read. Their safe word is really just very meaningful and made the story level up!!
2022-02-24
ienggg Rating
Honestly so adorable!!! Reluctant sub x soft dom, but of course it's just them learning their relationship together! Kind of a slow burn but I love how they actually talk about boundaries, past issues, consent, etc it's emotionally very satisfying so far. Also I love the caring dom trope, feeding you every day TT the dream.
2022-06-10
funkyhatcat Rating
My first review but had to share! I'm hesitant about this "world" of dom-sub but I wholly enjoyed this read! The characters are sweet, the pace was right, the communication was beautiful! There was a bit of drama to give it context but the play wasn't hard-core (as in hardcore sm play)so good for beginners of this genre. The art was also lovely
2022-06-04
OmiNovaCere Rating
Get this. You won't regret anything. I read the last chapter roughly 10 times over. The feel good chemicals this story releases in you is off the chart.
2022-05-24
Maevalily Rating
Oh no what to do? I want so much more of this story ? it's so good! Fluffy and super consensual and sexy I love everything about it ??
Scroll to top