User Reviews For: Just Listen to What I Say. -The Things I Want a Sadistic Doctor to Do to Me-

331622

3.8 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2015-10-02
heyyyjude Rating
What a lucky girl. 4 guys are into her. 1) the doctor -- he seriously does not understand other women's feelings or his own. he comes off thoughtless and rude. It's kind of funny seeing his normal cool expressionless self become perplexed with thoughts of Makoto. 2) the playboy coworker -- he's upfront about ulterior motives. 3) the younger guy -- poor sweet shy David. he's totally like the "little brother" type of guy in your life. 4) the best friend -- friend zoned. poor guy. It's definitely interesting because I mean ... we have encountered these types of guys in our lives ...maybe not all at once (you lucky girl, Makoto) The story so far is interesting ... just watching all of these men making or attempting to make an advance towards her.
2018-10-01
Nanami Rating
2 stars for keeping me hooked enough that I completed the entire series. I kept on going, hoping that things would get better. Honestly felt like it could potentially be a good romance. But no, the male lead just becomes a bigger douche with each chapter, and out of the blue, everything is resolved and swept under the rug without addressing any of the issues that cropped up along the way. I like the female lead but she doesn't learn any lesson, doesn't get stronger or make better decisions, and just keeps letting everyone run over her. I'm rarely this harsh but this is honestly infuriating to read with a very illogical plot line.
2018-08-18
jackiejean Rating
Everything is mediocre. The characters, steamy moments, artwork, plot, main girl and love interest. All just "eh". I suggest you spend your money else where. There's also a LOT of slut shaming, to the point where you could make a drinking game out of it and be wasted by the end of the first volume, which is irritating.
2018-12-20
MaySage Rating
A female character who has sex with the majority of the guys introduced in the book. The summary is pretty inaccurate. The doctor barely shows up and they don't have any relationship. He's just one of the half dozen dudes she bones.
2019-10-30
AinoKusabi Rating
I read the entire series, and what an emotional rollercoaster. The story was good and executed well, but both lead characters drove me to distraction. I had really hoped that Makoto would've stood up for her self. She was way too wishy-washy and accepting of every rude comment and everything that happened, and it really made me sad. And as for the doctor...well, he had absolutely zilch in redeemable qualities. Even though I knew she'd end up with him in the end, I had hoped she'd pick any of the other three guys. At least they were more sincere and caring. The doctor is an arrogant, petulant ass, and that's putting it mildly. Yes, he's good looking but come on... As for the ending, I agree with some of the other reviewers. The story ended too quickly and nothing was really addressed. A bit more would've been nice.
2018-12-30
Strick Rating
Should be renamed "the doctor and the slut" cuz she definitely gets around...very little chemistry so I wasnt a fan.
2018-08-20
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Omg the art is uhmazimg!! The story is so good. A young woman with dreams of being a mangaka, but sucks at drawing, such is life. Also has the worst taste in men, they typically just use her and she allows herself to be treated poorly. Definitely a bad case of looking for love in all the wrong places. But that is all behind her, because she is now completely 100% infatuated with her gynecologist, who is super rude and has poor social skills, but I found myself rooting for her to get with him, just because in a way all of his hot and cold behavior made her do a lot of self reflecting and she was making necessary steps to becoming a stronger woman. He in turn was learning that he needed her to become a better person as well. It's called growth and sometimes the person who is destined to be your partner in life will make you grow as a person. I also loved that all of the men who showed Makoto interest were completely genuine, nice guys who really cared for her and her well being. Loved it
2015-09-18
LemonMasochist Rating
The only reason why I'm giving this 4 stars is because I didn't like how the doctor guy threw the woman out of his apartment, and then he threw her coat at her after he kicked her out '_' no! #disrespectful and all because he saw-a hickey on her boob, other than that I liked it but I think there's going to be a vol.2 coming out so I hope the story gets better, there's not really a sex scene in this first volume but there's some foreplay but it stops after the doctor kicks the woman out of his apartment. The art work is pretty though :) :)
2020-03-08
Eve250778 Rating
Eine sch旦ne story mit einem sch旦nen Ende.
2020-01-04
nat0904 Rating
Great read, but short volumes. I figured that it would be longer than a few chapters, especially when it's $5 a volume...
Scroll to top