User Reviews For: Your Moans Are Mine Alone -Is It Okay for a Yaoi Fangirl to Be Popular?-

490975

4.7 out of 5

(17)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2018-03-11
lavendersoap Rating
A pure-minded delinquent encounters a female otaku by accident. Due to a few coincidences, they meet regularly at school and fall in love. I've read the first two chapters, and there aren't any steamy scenes yet - just accidental stuff. The artwork is good and the couple is cute. Both chapters end on cliff-hangers, so be aware that if you rent one, you'll probably want to rent the next one. A rival makes an entrance in the second chapter so we'll see how that progresses the story in the future.
2018-07-26
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Definitely silly and OTT, but it's really cute. Love that even when two boys are fighting over her all she can think about is how that seems like something she read about in one of her beloved BL's. I love when the H is portrayed as being a bit tough or rough around the edges, but it's really just to cover how sweet and innocent he truly is. Love that he is constantly getting bloody noses because of the racy things that keep happening between him and the h. Pretty cute, keep the chapters coming please.
2018-03-10
Virgo24 Rating
Love the story. I cant wait to read more. This is not really an xxx kind of story as of yet anyway. More of a love story, but super cute.
2019-03-07
Aili Rating
A cute and funny story. I really like they way the characters are drawn. Nothing explicit as of chapter 4, but it's a fun read. Bunch of silly shenanigans.
2018-03-11
esp13 Rating
Loving the 2 characters! Need more!
2018-11-26
VictoriaTaylor13 Rating
So far I'm really enjoying this manga. I think the heroine is adorable. The story is cute. The artwork is fantastic. I look forward to more chapters.
2021-05-20
weirdkid4444 Rating
In my opinion its really cliche I love the concept and the characters are cool but the story seems stretched and some of the running gags aren't hitting. I get their trying to make it a little ecchi but it seems forced. All in all its a good one time story to read but thats about it.
2021-04-30
Kitkat98 Rating
Worth the read so far.
2020-05-27
Norman14 Rating
I really like this story. Delinquent boy, cute/clumsy girl (but she isn't clueless, which is an overused trope) and a smug pretty boy to finish the love triangle. The dynamic is so good between all of them and I love how awkward the H is (one of my many weaknesses lol). Please, please tell me there will be more?!
2020-05-18
peichi Rating
So cute and funny, but seems like it hasn't been updated in a long time! Please update!
Scroll to top