User Reviews For: Shiro and Tsubaki

646793

4.3 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-08-05
Scorpio730 Rating
This looks very promising, fun plot & hot scenes. The only down side are those damned light sabers <grrrr>
2019-08-05
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Ohhhh I love the art. The pacing is a little disjointed. We see that Shiro and Tsubaki are already in the sort of relationship they're in. But I wanna know since when? And who's Akira? Is this a love triangle? Tsubaki is definitely dense, poor Shiro. So I need answers!!!
2019-12-01
Love801 Rating
I'm still getting used to this website but I love and really want to read a lot of what's here. Feels nice being able to pay for what I read.
2019-11-15
fir3h34rt Rating
The premise is kinda interesting, enough to bring you in but is very confusing at first. I didn't even know this was a yokai/human manga until halfway through the chapter. The art is a bit off putting and looks strange in a few aspects but I can put that aside. I'll probably keep reading just to get a bit more background on the characters involved.
2019-11-08
Pollens Rating
It's got a lot of potential, interested in where it's gonna go from here.Cp has good dynamic so far.
2019-10-21
Jessjayne Rating
Love this cant wait to see what happens next
2019-09-02
animepie Rating
Honestly it's hot and I like how the main pair cares so much about each other. Plot and story flow is a bit messy but otherwise enjoyable so far.
2019-08-03
tep1one Rating
It was hot. Great first chapter. can't wait for next one
2019-08-02
beelsamaaa Rating
esto es increíble! beel-chan xD
Scroll to top