User Reviews For: Shiro and Tsubaki

646793

4.4 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-08-05
Scorpio730 Rating
This looks very promising, fun plot & hot scenes. The only down side are those damned light sabers <grrrr>
2019-08-05
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Ohhhh I love the art. The pacing is a little disjointed. We see that Shiro and Tsubaki are already in the sort of relationship they're in. But I wanna know since when? And who's Akira? Is this a love triangle? Tsubaki is definitely dense, poor Shiro. So I need answers!!!
2020-10-14
secretobsession Rating
100% LOVE THIS!!! Where is the last chapter already?!! I legit just binge read this, the plot is interesting and consistent. Could this been made longer probably but that's cool I think the pain plot point gets across just fine. The art is beautiful and consistent, and I do really enjoy the main characters. Need that last chapter like ASAP!
2020-07-25
Magicalkyubei Rating
Absolutely love the artwork and the characters! The story is very interesting and the smut scenes are so steamy and gorgeous! I loved the pacing and I read right through all six chapters at once! I can't wait to see what happens next! I definitely recommend this series!
2020-06-27
Broesa Rating
I'm starting at chapter 6, and I will say this is absolutely worth the money so far! I like the characters and the smut is not bad! I look forward to the next chapter hopefully soon.
2020-05-05
Lopeza2 Rating
Its really good. I like the characters and the back story. I cant wait for the rest.
2020-01-08
ktenos99 Rating
To be honest it's alright. I really like the art and the characters themselves, but the plot is a bit lackluster and it's mostly just to set up more sex scenes. The depth of the fluff is a bit low here, but if smut's what you want then this is the one for you.
2019-12-01
Love801 Rating
I'm still getting used to this website but I love and really want to read a lot of what's here. Feels nice being able to pay for what I read.
2019-11-15
fir3h34rt Rating
The premise is kinda interesting, enough to bring you in but is very confusing at first. I didn't even know this was a yokai/human manga until halfway through the chapter. The art is a bit off putting and looks strange in a few aspects but I can put that aside. I'll probably keep reading just to get a bit more background on the characters involved.
2019-11-08
Pollens Rating
It's got a lot of potential, interested in where it's gonna go from here.Cp has good dynamic so far.
Scroll to top