User Reviews For: Claimed by Rei

722331

3.8 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(3)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-06-11
fionav3 Rating
I have only one word for this; irritating.
2020-08-21
tofufufu Rating
I don't know why this got so many bad reviews.. I thought it was a fun enough read. There wasn't much to the plot because it was quite a simple premise, but the art was nice and there were many entertaining bits! (Quite a lot of tasty smut too!)
2021-05-18
Overdressed Rating
The storyline is bit different. If you don't care that the main protagonist is promiscuous you should find the characters likeable. Everyone has his own personality, good sexy scenes and the characters are drawn so so well. I can't wait for the 4th book. It's so surprising in what direction is going.
2020-06-18
nonarygamed Rating
This is not a romance series like the previous Hiroto Kujirada works on this site. I'm incredibly overjoyed to see their art style on an adult storyline. This is indeed a love triangle series! I would have preferred for another complete volume but I have a feeling this one might be a long one! Can't wait for more.
2020-06-16
Mouse Rating
I'm a sucker for a bossy bottom/a bottom who leads so this is actually pretty good. It'll be interesting to see how the relationship between Rei and Nazu develops, too, since it seems to be kinda complicated. Just hope it doesn't get too messy and break any hearts.
2020-09-23
Daekin Rating
I actually really enjoyed this series. The first couple chapters were a bit slow, but you pick up in where it's going. I enjoyed watching it play out. The art is nice, too.
2020-08-11
GAA1 Rating
Overall I liked it. I did feel that the ending was a little weak. May be a better rental for people though
2021-07-21
vyu Rating
The story was believable and kept a great pace with a humorous tone and some lightly sprinkled wholesomeness. I enjoyed this way more than the author's previous series You're My Princess, and its spinoff, which IMO had a cast of shallow cardboard cutouts. I feel this series could've been better with longer smut scenes and more chapters, or at least some sort of omake.
2020-06-17
Stone Rating
Not bad. I only read chp 2. Arts nice. I usually go for smut when reading yaoi. So it's that for sure.
2020-06-16
BringMeTheSmut Rating
The art is good and there's plenty of smut. The story didn't grab me though. I found myself not caring about the characters.
Scroll to top