User Reviews For: Claimed by Rei

722331

3.6 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(2)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-06-11
fionav3 Rating
I have only one word for this; irritating.
2020-06-18
nonarygamed Rating
This is not a romance series like the previous Hiroto Kujirada works on this site. I'm incredibly overjoyed to see their art style on an adult storyline. This is indeed a love triangle series! I would have preferred for another complete volume but I have a feeling this one might be a long one! Can't wait for more.
2020-06-16
Mouse Rating
I'm a sucker for a bossy bottom/a bottom who leads so this is actually pretty good. It'll be interesting to see how the relationship between Rei and Nazu develops, too, since it seems to be kinda complicated. Just hope it doesn't get too messy and break any hearts.
2020-09-23
Daekin Rating
I actually really enjoyed this series. The first couple chapters were a bit slow, but you pick up in where it's going. I enjoyed watching it play out. The art is nice, too.
2020-08-21
tofufufu Rating
I don't know why this got so many bad reviews.. I thought it was a fun enough read. There wasn't much to the plot because it was quite a simple premise, but the art was nice and there were many entertaining bits! (Quite a lot of tasty smut too!)
2020-08-11
GAA1 Rating
Overall I liked it. I did feel that the ending was a little weak. May be a better rental for people though
2020-06-17
Stone Rating
Not bad. I only read chp 2. Arts nice. I usually go for smut when reading yaoi. So it's that for sure.
2020-06-16
BringMeTheSmut Rating
The art is good and there's plenty of smut. The story didn't grab me though. I found myself not caring about the characters.
Scroll to top