User Reviews For: Sharing Little Kitty Nekota

778345

4.8 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2021-01-09
SaraGold Rating
So, first of all, the summary really makes it sound like it's going to be full on assault, but aside from the fact he's not sober when it happens, it's really dub-con at worst so far. Like, the only objection during was about overstimulation. And he freaks out after, but even that's mostly about age gaps and the whole “this can't be a professional relationship now that they've banged” thing. He would've probably been able to be talked back down from his freak out if the editor didn't come back right then.Other points:The art's pretty, I like the character designs.There's a lot of setup, and some backstory, so it seems like we're going to get some story beyond what's necessary for the smut.Overall so far, I'm looking forward to more.
2021-03-10
Ren4Liz28 Rating
Can I have 10 stars??? So amazing!! I'm not even gonna deny my enjoyment in love triangles. Also, I am happy there were actual smut scenes with ALL three characters. Also, the story is sweet and heartfelt. It is worth it to buy.
2021-02-16
kyokobaby Rating
Chapter 4 has the payout I was hoping for!!!!! I remain hopeful that the next chapter continues this trend because it's one of my fave tropes! And even if things head a different direction, I can just reread this chapter to my hearts content.
2021-01-06
vanlee84 Rating
Loved it!! Can't wait to see what happens next!!
2021-01-05
Mire97 Rating
Love it, though the first chapter is kinda short. I still can't wait for the next one. It needs more sex though.
2021-01-05
Mrsmangame123 Rating
OMG!!!! The art alone has me hooked. The character building has me hooked. The pacing is so good! But now I'm chomping at the bit because of that epic cliffhanger!!!! Satoshi's new “roomie” knows his editor? And they obviously have a history by the way they're shooting daggers at each other. Oh the plot thickens!!! This gonna be a good read I can feel it!!! Can't wait for chapter two!!!
2021-05-18
SpikeKitten Rating
I really liked this story. It actually showed some of the hardships of being gay and coming out. It's not super serious, but it's also not super frivolous. It's a decent balance. Yes every thing happens fast, but there's also some thought and seriousness hand sewn into the seams. I think, for what it is, it's a great story.
2022-05-22
thewritinggirl Rating
This was great, a definite read. I (personally) much preferred Tatsumi over Yoh, Tatsumi is such a sweetie and so adorably in love with Satoshi. The story is pretty good, a little basic but it's still good and the art is really nice. There wasn't as much smut as I thought there was going to be either. Definitely recommend!!
2022-04-06
MioAkiyama Rating
A very healthy 3p relationship with no toxicity. You'll throughly enjoy reading all of the chapters!!
2021-09-23
C Rating
I bought this one because it had good ratings but I wasn't a fan. The art was just ok and the story just kind of felt all over the place. Everything felt rushed and I found it overall just kind of boring. Also, though it was very brief, I'd consider assaulting someone in their sleep to be non-con -- not dub-con as some other comments mentioned so be aware of that if that's something you'd prefer to avoid.
Scroll to top