User Reviews For: Prone to His Teasing -Driven Wild By My Blind Date's Fingers-

667852

4.9 out of 5

(30)
5 star
(27)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-05
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yummy!!!! Yes!! I'm such a sucker for bully romances. I just like them. Kyosuke was definitely the type of boy who bullies the girl he likes. But my god he was mean. I'm surprised she didn't completely shatter from his cruel taunts. Art is beautiful and so so so detailed. Characters seem realistic. Plenty of good backstory. I need more!!!!
2019-11-05
shaimouse Rating
This was really good. The art is amazing, the artist puts a lot of detail in the facial expressions. I'm interested in seeing more about Kyousuke. Definitely want to read more!
2020-01-21
Capitulate Rating
I wasn't sure about the bully turned beau plot, but the cover art and the promise of a sexy megane finally lured me in. The characters and background art look even better than the cover suggests imo. The story itself is entertaining. Both Kyosuke and Tomoe are moody, insecure, and sort of obsessed with each other in different ways. Tomoe is easy to feel for and relate to. Kyosuke is gorgeous, but what's most appealing about him is the way his cool level headed facade is constantly disrupted by his ratcheting intensity. This couple's chemistry is slightly dysfunctional but really sexy.
2019-12-07
ckreads Rating
The story was kind of hard to follow -- the cuts between scenes and plot points were abrupt. There's a lot of immediate sex, and while the art is GORGEOUS, I realize that I'm just not a fan of the trope with a bully/emotionally non-expressive male lead and a flowery, slow female lead. I found myself crying for her emotions from remembering her past with this bully; it was very heartfelt. But I didn't find the build up to the conclusion very satisfying, despite it ending on a tender note. It's just not for me.
2019-11-08
ssmiles Rating
I love it, I love it when the ML bullies the female lead, because he has an obsession with her, not confirmed yet, but I absolutely sure that he's obsessed with her!
2019-12-21
bElikewaterDC Rating
Love this!! Although the past bullying was on the harsh side, he totally made up for it. Also, the censoring isn't that bothersome in this one which make the sex scenes more enjoyable. I swear in in other mangas from here i couldnt even tell if it was going in or not!
2020-05-01
Sittinadzra08 Rating
Ohmmmyyyy! This mang is soooo hot ?? i wish it has moooorw chapters.. My fetishes on the hot guy with their sunglasses is to the next level. Aaaagh! The Art is fantastic and the story is really intriguing i love it. Thanks erenta sama ??? stay safe and godblessed
2020-01-13
Andromeda Rating
Holy hotness. There is something addictive about the male MC, and the female MC fits with him perfectly. Great chemistry, I devoured this story, and I can't wait to read more!
2019-12-08
mlxiong10 Rating
OMG!! I was skeptical about this story but it all went away!! This is a really good heart felt love story!! I love them both together!! The drawing is really good and those scenes are so hwat!!! A must read!!
2019-12-06
Slinky Rating
Really turns out to be quite sweet from chapter 3. Love a good bully romance
Scroll to top