User Reviews For: Prone to His Teasing -Driven Wild By My Blind Date's Fingers-

667852

4.9 out of 5

(17)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-05
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yummy!!!! Yes!! I'm such a sucker for bully romances. I just like them. Kyosuke was definitely the type of boy who bullies the girl he likes. But my god he was mean. I'm surprised she didn't completely shatter from his cruel taunts. Art is beautiful and so so so detailed. Characters seem realistic. Plenty of good backstory. I need more!!!!
2019-11-05
shaimouse Rating
This was really good. The art is amazing, the artist puts a lot of detail in the facial expressions. I'm interested in seeing more about Kyousuke. Definitely want to read more!
2019-11-08
ssmiles Rating
I love it, I love it when the ML bullies the female lead, because he has an obsession with her, not confirmed yet, but I absolutely sure that he's obsessed with her!
2019-12-21
bElikewaterDC Rating
Love this!! Although the past bullying was on the harsh side, he totally made up for it. Also, the censoring isn't that bothersome in this one which make the sex scenes more enjoyable. I swear in in other mangas from here i couldnt even tell if it was going in or not!
2019-12-08
mlxiong10 Rating
OMG!! I was skeptical about this story but it all went away!! This is a really good heart felt love story!! I love them both together!! The drawing is really good and those scenes are so hwat!!! A must read!!
2019-12-07
ckreads Rating
The story was kind of hard to follow -- the cuts between scenes and plot points were abrupt. There's a lot of immediate sex, and while the art is GORGEOUS, I realize that I'm just not a fan of the trope with a bully/emotionally non-expressive male lead and a flowery, slow female lead. I found myself crying for her emotions from remembering her past with this bully; it was very heartfelt. But I didn't find the build up to the conclusion very satisfying, despite it ending on a tender note. It's just not for me.
2019-12-06
Slinky Rating
Really turns out to be quite sweet from chapter 3. Love a good bully romance
2019-12-05
bunniefufu Rating
After finishing Book 3/Ch. 3, I love this story.It has great character development and helps the reader see perspective. I have no idea if this story ends after this but what I do know is that, if it does and you want something short, loving, with great art, YOU HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE.
2019-11-28
fluffykitty Rating
I honestly bought this because the story seemed okay, I was hooked on the art alone. The art is so beautiful, and the story is actually pretty decent. I found myself genuinely wanting to watch their relationship unfold. I don't regret my purchase, and recommend you buy the first chapter to try it out.
2019-11-27
monolith Rating
This is everything I love in romance. Heart wrenching conflict, beautiful art, sexxxy love scenes. Ahh I'm hooked
Scroll to top